Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with all the essentials

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Wotif
Staff very friendly. Room neat and tidy with all we needed. Pool excellent with direct sunlight. Meals delivered to room on time by friendly staff and always well presented.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Location near to resturants and beach, amazing villa with pool, so quite, love everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Staff friendly, service brilliant, room perfect. Private pool, best we have had.
Cons: Don't change a thing.
Location: 20 meters from eat st. As central as you can get to everything in Bali.perfect spot
Memorable experience. So good we stayed for twice as long as intended.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Singapore

Fantastic location!

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Disini was an absolute gem! The location is near the eat street in Seminyak, and getting a cab is easy if you want to explore further. The villa was a nice size for 2 people, but a little dated. Wear and tear could be seen in some areas which needed updating. Room service was good, and the staff were polite and friendly, always ready to assist if needed. The villas are lined up down a long alley, so the larger number villas can be quite a distance to walk back to, but there is a free buggy service provided. Overall a quaint little villa, maintaining both traditional and modern aspects for all.
4 out of 5
by Tu from Singapore

Romantic Villa with great location

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Romantic Villa with great location. Greatful for the thoughful service throughout.
3 out of 5
by Abdullah from Saudi Arabia

Nothing luxurious !

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
I have been there in July 2015 . Villa is okay , clean pool but nothing luxurious ! I don't know why they named it " luxury villas " ! For example , the jacuzzi is just a normal bath tub nothing special. If you are looking for the luxury you find in a chain hotel or villas this is not the right place for you. The location is in the middle of Seminyak not a calm location but near from everything. The hotel lobby is just 5x5 m or less .
5 out of 5
by Ely from HK

Wonderful villa with great service, great location

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Gorgeous villa, lovely staff, wish we could have stayed longer. Close to lots of shops, cafes and very easy to get to some superb restaurants, like La Lucciola and Bambu. Will be back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Villa

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely villas. Very clean and the staff we're attentive. Located in a great spot, however entrance in a very narrow ally like street and a few drivers had a hard time finding it. Villa is also a very long, we were towards the end and had to walk quite a bit to the front. One note on the staff, they try real hard to sell you on their activities, although that seems to be the case throughout Bali.
5 out of 5
by Pramod from New Delhi ,India

absolutely amazing

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
our first visit to Bali and Disini the first property we stayed in . excellent location , just off a upmarket street full of restaurants and shopping , beautiful quiet beach within walking distance . The villas are a delight .well furnished, huge sitting area , the swimming pool , all surrounded by greenery . Decent breakfast served hot and impeccable service . Will recommend to all our friends . u can laze in the villa , go to the beach , go clubbing , the option is yours