Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TOMOMI from 横浜

初めてのバリ

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
初めてのバリ初めてのヴィラでした。 専用プールは冷た過ぎず利用しやすかったかと思います、15Mと深さがある為、身長153cmの私は怖くて入れませんでしたが足をつけるだけでも気持ち良かったです。 又スパも利用しましたが丁寧な施術に2回とも途中で寝てしまいあまり覚えていないのが残念です(笑) ご飯も美味しかったです!! ただ朝からあまり食べられなかったので夕飯に回せば良かったかなぁと今になって思います。 Wi-Fiが私だけ繋がりにくかったのが少し残念でした。 同行者は繋がったのでそちらを利用しました。 素敵なおもてなしをどうも有難うございました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

立地抜群。静かに過ごせるヴィラ

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: スタッフが感じよい。ヴィラが素敵。
Cons: 朝食の卵焼きが酸っぱかった。
Location: 立地は最高。
立地の良さは抜群。少し歩くだけでレストランやショップがたくさんあるオベロイ通りに出られます。 ヴィラは静かで、内装も素敵な雰囲気。 日本語堪能なスタッフばかりなので、言葉にも不自由しません。 バリは初めてという人にはお勧めです!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnson

非常棒 走到沙灘只要10分鐘 走到藝品店也只要10分鐘 適合整天不出門在裡面享受

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
服務好 又有禮貌
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN,Chiba

細かなサービスが行き届いたヴィラ

Posted Aug 19, 2015
2回目のバリ旅行で初めの2泊はこちらでした。日本語で対応してくれるし、お部屋は一番遠くの28号室でしたが、毎度バギーで送迎してくれてふべんはかんじませんでした。朝食はお願いした時間にお部屋に持ってきてくれて、ミーゴレン、ナシゴレンを食べましたがバリで食べたなかで一番好みの味でした。近くにバリ料理やイタリアン、洋服屋などたくさんお店があるのも良かったです。自転車を借りてサイクリングもオススメです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abdullah from Saudi Arabia

Nothing luxurious !

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
I have been there in July 2015 . Villa is okay , clean pool but nothing luxurious ! I don't know why they named it " luxury villas " ! For example , the jacuzzi is just a normal bath tub nothing special. If you are looking for the luxury you find in a chain hotel or villas this is not the right place for you. The location is in the middle of Seminyak not a calm location but near from everything. The hotel lobby is just 5x5 m or less .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

最高のサービス

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
主人と二人での旅行でした。 スタッフの皆さんが本当に親切で日本語も通じるのでとても快適に過ごせました。 部屋も綺麗で可愛くとてもよかったです! 次回も必ずここに泊まろうねと主人と話ています。 ありがとうございましたー!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

ほぼ全員日本語ができる丁寧なスタッフ

Posted Jul 22, 2015
ほぼすべてのスタッフが日本語ができ、さらにサービスも日本的で細かいところまで行き届いています。プライベートプールも広くて十分遊べましたし、ミニバーのソフトドリンクが無料だったり、24時間ルームサービス対応だったり、ずっとホテルにいるだけでもいいバカンスになりそうでした。 スパもすごくよかったですし、ぜひまた利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ely from HK

Wonderful villa with great service, great location

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Gorgeous villa, lovely staff, wish we could have stayed longer. Close to lots of shops, cafes and very easy to get to some superb restaurants, like La Lucciola and Bambu. Will be back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 돼지똥꾸멍 from 설

매우조아조아

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
흠잡을때가 없이 좋았음. 식사 매우 맛있음. 개인풀장도 조아. 직원친절. 구지 흠이라면 발리인들의 영업정신ㅋ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely Villa

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely villas. Very clean and the staff we're attentive. Located in a great spot, however entrance in a very narrow ally like street and a few drivers had a hard time finding it. Villa is also a very long, we were towards the end and had to walk quite a bit to the front. One note on the staff, they try real hard to sell you on their activities, although that seems to be the case throughout Bali.