Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best villa ever!!

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fabulous time at Eden. We were so well taken care of by the staff and spoilt by them each day. The villa is large and spacious and the private pool is a cool place to hangout and play a game of ball. The terrace is really nice and breezy with a breathtaking view. We will definitely come back. Thank you Eden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enormous!!

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious value for money villa
5 out of 5
by Varun from Dubai

Great Villa with good location and service.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The Villa was well maintained and in a good location since it was close enough to the main areas of Seminyak but far enough to feel secluded and relaxed. Outdoor patio seating is perfect for large groups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Very nice hotel in the quieter section of seninyak. The staff were fantastic and the rooms great. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Daylesford

Large and plenty of space

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Amazing property. Will come back.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, great staff. Wonderful pool!
Cons: Keep the rooftop jacuzzi cleaner.
Location: Highly recommended! Eat at naughty nuris.
We took the 5 bedroom villa. Each room was really large with huge bathrooms. Although not situated directly on the beach nor near the town the concept and design of the property was superb. Loved the pool. However the rooftop garden and rooftop jacuzzi should be kept cleaner. Overall superb stay. Staff cooked a rather lavish breakfast for our small group.
4 out of 5
by GC97793 from Kolkata

Great Ambience and a party pad

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
loved the hospitality and the attention to details. Close to the beach - a very comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Lovely Villas in a quiet location

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Big spacious villa. Quiet location.
Cons: The bed in the bottom room is uncomfortable when made into a king bed - mattress cover maybe?
Location: It is very close to the beach, so you can walk there. Walk along shops (which are a bit pricey) and Naughty Ole Ole (I think??) - the best ribs!
Generally this was a really lovely Villa. The staff were friendly and the hotel was clean. The Villa looked exactly like the advertising which is rare. The inhouse meals were a little inconsistent though. Sometimes the meals were of an extremely high quality (better than many restuarants) but other times they were really not very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great 5 bedroom Villa

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Excellent staff, beautiful rooftop for sunsets, great sized pool and fantastic day beds!
Cons: Including a TV in each of the rooms
Location: Close to the beach which then makes a short walk to Mozaic, Potato Head & Ku De Ta! Cab required to get into the main action of Seminyak
We stayed in a five bedroom villa with ten people (five couples) and all of us had a great time! The staff is what makes this place excellent, there was nothing they couldn't do from organising alcohol and esky's to be delivered to the rooftop for the sunset to getting late night takeaway food to help feed us. Every morning we would wake up to traditional Indonesia breakfast, cooked fresh in our Villa. We would take on recommendations for day tours and restaurants as well. Great time had by all and would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by Carla from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The amazing staff
Cons: Nothing !!!
Location: Tranquil, Good views
Facilities: Home away from home, just amazing comfort ; Value: Fantastic, so much to offer; Service: Flawless, sensational; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate, Beautiful; close to the beach AMAZING staff and facilities just heaven perfect for families or couples absolute privacy loved every minute