Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by siu po from 香港

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
水力不足,洗手間清潔不足,燈光太昏暗,wifi大慢
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to relax

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
This is a small resort, only 4 villas, with a quiet atmosphere. Lots of space, good service, walking distance to nearby restaurant and beach (mostly for surfers). A perfect place to escape from daily stress and noise.
3 out of 5
by Glenice from Birkenhead UK

Relaxing

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Gede and Made were goods hosts and Made cooking was excellent
4 out of 5
by KASTYTIS from Vilnius LITHUANIA

Bali for Relax and Surfers

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Super relax
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Sintha Dwi Utami, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for choosing Fare Ti'i Villas as more than a place to relax this time. Once again, thank you very much for taking your time to give such a wonderful review score for us and wishing you fabulous days ahead! Warm regards, Sintha Dwi Utami Corp. Ecommerce Executive
4 out of 5
by GRAVINA from St florent Corse

Hôtel au calme à proximité de la mer et les surfer

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
A notre arrivé un accueil chaleureux suivi d'un jus de fruits glacé bien apprécié. Breakfast sympathique mais personnel inexistant. Visiblement nous étions les seuls dans l'établissement. Petite piscine propre et entretenue. Dommage que les serviettes n'étaient pas remplacées quotidiennement. Pour vous restaurer nous vous conseillons en sortant de l'hôtel de prendre à gauche direction la plage...A 200 de l'hôtel vous avez bon restaurant "premier surfer" au tarif plutôt sympa! Cuisine Thaï et continentale. Pour conclure belle chambre mais petit lit au calme.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from stockholm

loving this place

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Booked two nights but extended with another four since we just absolutely loved this place. Being my 8th time to Bali this place really felt like a hidden gem. It's very quite and calm, and has a beautiful garden and nice swimmingpool. Hardly ever saw any other guests so it almost felt like our own private villa. The staff working there were all very accommodating and helpful. Mind you, this isn't your typical 5-star resort, there are lizards running around and at night chickens might wake you up at times but I really didn't mind. The feeling of seclusion was the best ever. Beach was about 15 minutes walk away and also a few marts around but you'd do best by renting a scooter and the staff would gladly help you to. Would love to come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet time

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
An absolutely LOVELY property. My only problem is that it was too far from town. You could walk to the beach and there were a couple restaurants down that way, but otherwise you had to take a taxi to get anywhere. They did have an option to rent a motorbike, which I tried but was no good at, so I returned it and walked everywhere. It is more of a place to have a romantic getaway rather than a solo vacation but it was still a wonderful place. Everyone is BEYOND helpful and so very kind.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Sintha Dwi Utami, Hotel Management
Dear Ryan, Thank you very much for choosing Fare Ti'i Villas as more than a place to relax this time. Once again, thank you very much for taking your time to give such a wonderful review score for us and wishing you fabulous days ahead! Warm regards, Sintha Dwi Utami Corp. Ecommerce Executive
5 out of 5
by Henriette

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Sintha Dwi Utami, Hotel Management
Dear Henriette, Thank you very much for choosing Fare Ti'i Villas as more than a place to relax this time. Once again, thank you very much for taking your time to give such a wonderful review score for us and wishing you fabulous days ahead! Warm regards, Sintha Dwi Utami Corp. Ecommerce Executive