Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice small hotel with many shops around

Posted Jul 19, 2017
A nice small hotel close to lots of restaurants and pubs, staff were absolutely lovely, yummy buffet breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Very comfy and nice staff

Posted May 2, 2017
This is my second tome to stay favehotel but different area. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody looking for economic holiday and accommodation. Staff were extremely nice and it is very close to fancy restaurants as well as local restaurants. Weekend bbq also fantastic!! My next holiday in Bali will be starting choose this hotel as of my accommodation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

On kura kura bus line

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Nice friendly hotel somewhat dated. No fridge or kettle in rooms. Limited western breakfast options in buffet mainly aimed at asian food. Was far north of Seminyak. I would mot stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Family oriented hotel. Value for money.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pleasant and memorable stay. Glad to be served by warmth and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Value for money.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pleasant and memorable stay. A family oriented hotel. Warmth and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pick somewhere nicer

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was really dirty. There was a broken glass and a used lipstick under the bed and everything just felt unclean.
4 out of 5
by Giovanna

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Basic, clean rooms, great value. Breakfast is satisfactory (although went out also) towels are clean but tired. Staff are lovely.
1 out of 5
by Josefin

WORST HOTEL EVER!

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Tricked us on money, went through our personal stuff and bags in our room and couldnt take responsibility. Took my favorite sweatshirt, never got it back. Couldnt apologize and manager said he didn't trust his guest nor his staff. It was horrible, wouldn't recommend it to my worst enemy. A shame that hotels.com even works together with this bad bad bad hotel! Being tricked on money, not getting apologies, don't care about our integrity and take our stuff is not OK! Don't book this AWFUL hotel. Worst ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family oriented hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Beautiful greenery padi field view from hotel room balcony. Spacious parking lots.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Lastminute
The hotel was horrible wost experience ever! Upon arrival the staff weren't friendly the room was tiny nothing like the photos. It was filthy the food was discusting and every morning at about 545am the staff would have meetings in the hallway and be very loud.