Ratings based on 811 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth. Western Australia

Close to every thing

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This was my second time staying at Febris it is a Great hotel for families, close walk to everything. I took my 15 y.o daughter for her first trip to Bali. She has a mild disability and can't walk far. She was nervous visiting Bali due to only seeing bad news on TV. But every thing was so close! she had her first ever massage and she felt safe staying by the pool while I went and did my shopping. For anything further away there is a tour booth right at the hotel. Breakfast and the restaurant were lovely and I didn't have to worry about her eating. Discovery Mall is in easy walking distance. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Ideal Family Resort with great Buffet Breakfast,

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The Service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to all Restaurant's
Well situated ideal Family Resort. Clean spacious gardens, well maintained Pool and facilities including Children's Play Centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Always Great

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Staff are great
Cons: put glasses back in rooms
Location: close to beach markets and other restaurants
we always stay here at the beginning and end of our holidays always a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Very clean hotel. Room was quite spacious with balcony. Only thing not so good was ventilation imof bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice family hotel.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Loved the towel being made into animals every day.
Location: Good location close to Water Bomb and shopping centres.
Had lovely 5 nights at Febris which was great for the children with pool and playground close and easily visable from your seat and not far from your room. Nice staff and breakfast. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thad

value for money

Posted May 15, 2017
very nice ,budget hotel. me and my family stayed 4 days and enjoyed. good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice hotel good price

Posted May 10, 2017
All good.. Pool ok very nice spa nice food but poor breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Another great stay. Close to everything.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness of the hotel & quality of the restaurant.
Cons: Nothing 'all good'
Location: Close to shopping, airport & beach short stroll away.
We enjoyed our stay at The Febris. The facilities never disappoint. Everything from the restaurant, pool area & rooms are as always excellent. Thank you to the staff!!! Excellent value for money, we will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Loved our stay here

Posted May 5, 2017
Great hotel. Everything was excellent. Our room was upgraded on our arrival. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. Fantastic choice for breakfast. We had a few treatments at their spa which I would highly recommend doing at least once during your stay. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend to others. I am bringing the kids over to Bali next year with my partner and would come back to stay here in a flash if they had suitable family rooms (ie. apartment type rooms with 2 bedrooms instead of all the beds in one room). Unfortunately we will have to look elsewhere for that trip. This hotel is not near the 'party' section of Kuta so if that is what you are going for I would suggest looking elsewhere closer to the action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, cheap, service great, food was great.
Really enjoyed our stay, food was great, staff very friendly, rooms were spotless. One piece of advice, for those considering staying, ask for a room towards the back of the complex - the room we had was towards the front and you could still hear the traffic (didn't really bother us) but if you need silence, get a room towards the back. We would highly recommend and will go back.