Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

First time stay and wasn't disappointed koo

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The staff were so nice. We got a upgrade which was nice . Our room was clean and towel animals made on our bed everyday which was cute. Breakfast was great loved my waffles. Not much of a choice for dinner so we ate out every night. Pool was awsome spent a lot of time there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Great hotel. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Comfy big beds. Nice pool. Playground for kids. Best spa in Kuta, at great prices. A good overall stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Great Location , nice rooms , friendly staff
Cons: The breakfast buffet is not fantastic but considering the price of the hotel its very good . Restaurant/room service shuts at 10pm
Location: Near to Waterbom Park , Discovery Mall , Kuta Centre , Beach , Queens of India restaurant , Lippo Mall ,
Nice hotel located a few minutes walk from Discovery Mall , Waterbomb Park and Kuta Centre . Rooms are nice with good air con , tv , large 120L fridge to keep all your drinks icy cold . 2 pools to choose from , buffet breakfast is good , staff friendly and helpful would recommend to anyone looking for a good family holiday who don't want to spend a fortune on a hotel but still have a great time in comfort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The Febris has great staff. Amazing spa. Breakfast is plentiful.
Cons: I like everything.
Location: Close to Kuta markets, Waterbom, short drive from airport.
Great hotel. Great location. Staff and the Spa is amazing. Rooms are nice a clean. Wonderful place to stay which does not cost a fortune.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Boutique Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Great small hotel, walking distance to Lippo Mall, Waterbom park and central Kuta and 5 minute to airport. We had a family room which is spacious, large bathroom water mini fridge. Very happy here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Great Family Friendly Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Was a lovely and very easy experience staying at this facility. Staff were very friendly and the check in was extremely simple and smooth. Lovely fruit bowl to welcome you as you wait for your room and very cute towel arrangements on the beds on arrival. Breakfast was fantastic with loads of different things to choose from, bought lunch there one day also and it was delicious! Overall an excellent stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old-fashion hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: swimming pool
Location: good location Close to Discovery Mall and restrant.
There are no room service after 10 pm There are no iron when you need it Old room key . Non- electronic Bathroom is not good good location Close to Discovery Mall and restrant nice and big swimming pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great service and very good for families.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We stayed in a family room it was clean spacious. The Hotel staff very friendly and easy to communicate with any needs. Food was great and the Spa excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dhaka, Bangladesh

Good For Family :)

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Pool and breakfast
Cons: No complain. You should expect what you pay for ;)
Location: Yes, very much centre of Kuta [most popular place of Bali].
After went through several reviews finally we've decided to stay at Febri's and simply paid off. Indeed a nice property for family vacation. Staffs are courteous and we love their pool, breakfast and facilities really. Wanna go their again :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia.

Among 3 Star hotels, Febri's is 5 Star.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Exceptionally clean and well maintained throughout. Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent location for shopping.
Cons: At breakfast, a second toaster would alleviate queues at busy times.
Location: Located on busy Jl Kartika Plaza street, near Discovery Plaza (Centro) Shopping Centre and Waterbom Park.
Stayed a week in September '16. Hotel public areas maintained in excellent condition, very clean and well laid out. Lovely clean pool, and nice shaded areas. Breakfast was good with plenty of options, although a second toaster would be a good idea! Room was very clean, and serviced to a high standard. Although situated on a busy street, the hotel rooms are not noisy, and in a great position for shopping and close to Waterbom Park for the kids. Staff very friendly and always ready to assist. I would recommend Febri's to anyone and will definitely stay there again.