Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

ジンバランビーチに近く、リラックスできる高級ホテル

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: スタッフの接客とロケーションです。
Cons: ホテル内に簡単なショップがあれば便利です。
Location: ロケーションは最高です。全てのヴィラから海が望めます。
ホテル内のレストランも充実しており、ゆったりと休日を過ごせる高級ビラでした。 朝食のビュッフェも充実しており毎朝満喫できました。また、スタッフの対応も良く、いつも笑顔で親切でした。 ホテル内にコンビニ等のショップがないので、ちょっとしたものを買いたいときは、ジンバランのコンビニかスーパーまで行かなければなりません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

レストランの料理が出てくるのが遅く プライスも高すぎる

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros:
ベッドのスプリングがやわらかすぎて体が沈む 古いから? プライベートプール? あれはジャグジィの大きさです。 ウオシュレットも無い? チェックイン30分以上待たされた あの部屋で通常10万越え?高すぎます。 朝食も無しで今回1泊9万それにタックス21%価格の見直し必要では? 他アヤ菜ナとかにみんな泊まるはず・・・・
5 out of 5
by KAMEL from TUNIS

EXCELLENT !

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELLENT SERVICE , PERSONNEL DISPONIBLE ET D'UNE GENTILLESSE EXTRÊME . VILLA SPACIEUSE , TRÈS GRAND CONFORT, WIFI PARFAIT PARTOUT DANS L'HOTEL .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Wonderful, relaxedness and private get-away. The pools, both public and private, spa, gym and restaurants were outstanding. Only minor negatives include a non-perfect beach area and lack of choice in restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素晴らしかったです。

Posted Mar 12, 2016
最高でした。 ホテルの中だけでたのしめます。 スタッフの方々も親切で明るかったです。 ぜひまた行ってみたいと思います。
5 out of 5
by Jarle from Oslo

Sentralt og usjenert, kun 30 min. Fra flyplassen.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk plass, privat område med eget minibasseng og flott usjenert uteplass ved hver villa. Flere bassenger og restauranter på området. Relativt høy prisklasse.
5 out of 5
by wei from chengdu

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
酒店名气大,沙滩很好,就是离市区比较远,打的需要人民币35元,周围餐饮较少,基本只有吃酒店餐。酒店早餐很贵,一家三口需要500多人民币,比酒店的午餐还贵很多,不理解
4 out of 5
by Ai ping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WOW

Posted Dec 14, 2015
We booked this hotel as the final stop on our honeymoon, and we were very glad we did so - the hotel was amazing. The staff were lovely, always referring to you by Mr. and Mrs., and always asked if there was anything they could do for you. The food was amazing, decor was amazing, and I would spend the money in a heart beat to go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

空港からも近い最高のプライベート感

Posted Dec 14, 2015
10年前に行った時、感動して5回くらい他のホテルを利用しましたが FourSeasons らしいスーパーリゾートでした。