Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm and cozy hotel feels like home in Bali

Posted May 7, 2015
Location: nothing nearby but they offer free shuttle bus to Ubud center about 15 mins
Sweet hotel with nice staff. It is a quiet and peaceful hiding gem in Ubud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great couple get away

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The vill with private pool great for relaxing. Dinner at hotel was good as well.
Cons: In room hot plate or toaster.
Location: Get a driver and take day trips even to the beach. Lots to see.
Excellent. The room was very private and relaxing. It was paradise we did not want to leave the room. We did however did leave to explore the island. Hire the driver from the hotel, they are very friendly and can help re omen where to go for day trips
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

はじめてのヴィラ!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
チェックインの際に、クレジットカードをコピーしたいからとフロントにしつこく迫られとても怖かった。今まで、カードのコピーをとらせてなんていうホテルは無かったのでびっくりしました! 結局、カードは怖かったので、預かり金みたいな形でRp.500000渡しました。 快適に過ごせましたが、ゴキブリがたくさん出るので寝るときも、扉を閉めた方がいいです(^^)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by joy from Kalgoorlie

High praise for this hotel and staff

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
From the minute we arrived to the moment we left we loved our stay. The staff remember our names and are extremely friendly and helpful. The villa I had was luxurious and beautiful in Bali style. Overall I wish we had stayed there for the whole holiday instead of moving areas. A driver was available for us which was very helpful for our day trips.
3 out of 5
by YUMI

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Wotif
Service: Inoffensive; Cleanliness: Tidy;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Traditionnal villas are great ,

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Great stay at Furama. Welcome massage at the villa really nice. Breakfast and restaurant are not as good as the rest. Great service and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by FAUGIER from PARIS - FRANCE

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
nice and good hotel. staff very smily and quite helpfull. nice large room with individual pool. a bit far from Ubud center but they provide free shuttle and it helps to be in the quite in the middle of rice fields. good breakfast with choice. dinning at the restaurant is not the best experience despite of the chef creativity. good Spa
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TM from JPN

Wonderful view from Spa

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
We took Spa (Honeymoon course) , it was so nice and could relax so much . I want to come back here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Beautiful spot for a relaxing break

Posted Oct 4, 2014
After 10 days in busy Seminyak, arriving at Furama was a breath of fresh air, literally! We were greeted with an upgrade that gave us an absolutely beautiful room with a private pool, connected through your own gates to the biggest swimming pool I've seen! Filled with beautiful, clean spring water, refreshing and very tranquil. The staff here are absoloutely lovely. We did the bicycle tour from the hotel through the villages and paddy fields and it was well worth doing. If you want to shop or explore Ubud, there is a free shuttle that runs from the hotel numerous times throughout the day. I would definitely recommend Furama to anyone wanting a quiet retreat within easy distance to the many attractions of the Ubud area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本 東京

隠れ家的な静かなビラ

Posted Aug 17, 2014
8月に5泊しました。清潔で静か、コストパフォーマンスは高いです。難点はubduまで遠く(シャトルバスで30分)、かつシャトルバスの帰りの便が18:15出発と早いことです。後は不満ありませんでした。