Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pert Australia

Close to breach

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Hotel tied requires up grade and maintenance 3rd stay in 2yrs will not return . Pool and spar tiles broken and missing as well as steps to pool. Made 3 request to have aircon fixed before room change given Staff warm and friendly Mattress and lined requires replacing over all disappointment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth . Australia

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The hotel was ok. A few things you can tell is done on the cheap. We didn't have the best view as we were looking at a wall which you could see was falling apart. overall the hotel was ok but not as good as the pictures show. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location but overall room was dissapointing

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Situated right by the beach with plenty of restaurants to choose from OUTSIDE of the hotel.
Cons: See comments above
Location of the hotel is right by the beach however the overall hotel was disappointing. It was pretty obvious that the hotel needed some maintenance. Rooms were dated, pool walls were cracking and there was a vase of flowers that had mosquitos breeding in it (water looked like it hasn't been changed in forever). Pictures over the site was very deceiving. Anyone who wishes to stay at the hotel should really reconsider.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Awful

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Stayed here for 9 nights & wasn't impressed. The furniture in the room is so uncomfortable. The tiles outside room were ridiculously slippery when wet. The pool looked a little on the green side.. Also, a pair of my husbands shorts went missing when the room was made up whilst at lunch. Noticed they weren't where they were left upon returning. When we advised the staff, it took 4 days of investigating the situation for them to tell us that the cleaning staff said "they weren't there". I demanded compensation & as a result, our room service bill was paid by the hotel which equaled the cost of the shorts. Ruined the last half of our holiday as we were chasing an answer & didn't feel comfortable having staff to remake our room daily so had to call the front desk to have someone bring water, toilet paper & fresh towels daily. When we checked out, staff thanked us for staying with them & carried on doing their own thing. We had to ask for our $100 bond back. When we did so, we were rudely asked for the receipt to show that we did pay. They put the money on the desk & walked away. Never again would I stay here & if anyone asks, they will be told the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide SA

Great location. Very good air conditioning.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great location. Great Air Conditioning. The villa was very soacious & modern. Pool was not very kid friendly & appears Green. But it's just the tiles. Breakfast was ok. Staff were nice enough. But not as friendly as some places I have stayed. Overall 8/10. No real complaints though. Apart from could make an effort for younger kids. Playground or kids club.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Badly needs a lot of maintennace

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: the staff were great and location.
Stayed for 12 days. This has been my 4th time staying at FuramaExclusive ( used to be O-CE-N Bali Resort). The Resort is badly run down, needs a lot of work done to repair and paint the outside. Lots of rust and tiles etc falling off the walls. First night cockroaches in bathroom and very dirty pillow. TV remote not working.Towels a grey colour. The breakfasts used to be great, now very ordinary. They have a buffet twice a week, but fairy low quality food, not worth it for Bali prices,so no one attended ($25 to $35 each), (must be losing money). Wont be staying here again. Only thing that makes this a great resort is the amazing staff, whom we have got to know and make our stay so very special. So sad to see no maintenance been done ,as this resort is in a great spot and with some effort could be great again. stayed Jan 2017.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Comfy and close to beach

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Enjoyed the five night stay. It was really close to the beach. Double six beach is cleaner than Kuta beach. We walked towards Seminyak and Kuta. Both takes about 20min from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kurri NSW

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Great location and great service from the front desk to the restaurant staff, would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Interesting hotel, great location, huge apartments

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Apartments are huge and very well pointed with quality fixtures fittings and furniture. plenty of balconies
Cons: Swimming pool is raging and needs some maintenance, our room had some issues with the air conditioning making noises and tripping the circuit breaker
Location: Good quiet location, just a short walk to everything you need and a good 20 minute walk in to Kuta
Nice hotel well located, excellent rooms and adequate facilities. Hotel starting to age and need some maintenance but a nice place to stay if you can get a great deal. Good buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
It was worth the cost. Beautiful room & good location.