Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The hotel was running low on towels for your room and also for around the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent resort close to beach

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Cons: Did not have enough Pool Towels on a daily basis
Location: Beach across the road Easy transport access Excellent restaurants nearby
Highly recommend FURAMAXCLUSIVE RESORT Spacious clean suite. Service fantastic and efficient. Friendly staff Will be going back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 15, 2016
For a affordable hotel close to the beach its OK, but you get what you pay for. the stove top wasn't working when we arrived, we had a new one installed, you'd think they would make sure the room is 100% before the guests arrive. we were missing an air con remote and after requesting to have one multiple times we finally received one on the third day. the air con started to leak water on the floor. The one thing that made me think twice about this hotel was a simple request about having some extra ear buds and the staff member said there is already some in there which was obvious and refused to simply bring some more which would have been nice, so expect to have some staff that are willing to go that extra mile and others which are simply not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Awesome location

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I love be the Furama & have stayed her at least 8 times in recent years, the location is perfect overlooking the beach & in a quieter area. The staff are superb, so welcoming, friendly & attentive. The rooms are very comfortable & generous on size. As a female traveler you always feel safe here. My only criticism this time is that it appears that the hotel has contracted out the room cleaning & the quality of the towels has changed. They look very well worn & should be replaced. Other than that I'll be back again soon & always happily share their praise with friends, family & others looking for a Bali recommendation.
3 out of 5
by Vitaliy from Lodi, NJ

Just an OK hotel, beach sucks!

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Shower was a nightmare! Room condition is blah... Room was outdated and needs refurbishing.
4 out of 5
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Townsville

I love Bali

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great place amazing people. Fantastic service!
5 out of 5
by insun

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
친구 4명과 4박(4월9일부터 13일) 했습니다. 일단 위치적으로 아주 좋았습니다. 호텔 비치는 아니였지만 바로 앞 비치도 있고 조식도 괜찮았습니다. 발리 여행하실분....여기 호텔 너무 좋아요. 한가지 불편한점은 샤워꼭지가 오래되었는지 좀.....이것만 교체한다면.... 10점 만점에 10점 주고 싶어요....
4 out of 5
by Roos from Solo

liburan bersama pasangan yang tak terlupakan

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
liburan bersama pasangan yang romantis ..pilih kamar studio yang jauh dari kolam renang...dekat taman..lebih teduh dan bagus untuk privacy dan menikmatin suasana hiburan dan restoran di tepi pantai atau jalan ke shopping area
4 out of 5
by Dragon from Hong Kong

Good location.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the beach, big area of rooms.