Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Nice hotel out of town

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The large rooms, the private pool and the large public pool
We stayed here for the 2 nights we were in Jimbaran, it was a lot quieter than Seminyak and being a bit further (1.5 km) from the shops made it very relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Bali Bliss

Posted Aug 18, 2016
An oasis of calm and relaxation within easy reach by cheap taxi of other areas of beautiful Jimbaran Bay. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from angers

Personnel accueillant hôtel calme

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Son site .
Cons: Ras
Région atypique avec cet hôtel charmant. Profitez de dîner avec vue sur la mer et des plats savoureux . Personnel charmant et attentionné .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Villa maintenance
Staff we met in the hotel were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fabulous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Had the best time here in Bali

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Location: The hotel is close to the Jimbaran beach which is a very nice place where you can surf or swim. To go to Kuta/Airport, it will take about 20 minutes.
There was a beautiful private pool in our villa. We literally swam every day in the pool even though we had just returned from the beach. The toilets and the beds were also very clean. They even had a open kitchen there, but we have not used it as we only had a short time in Bali. The restaurant also looked very nice. The hotel staff even sent the breakfast directly to our villa. The gym was full of new equipment. The spa treatment was very nice and not expensive. I would say the only problem was the mosquitoes. I think this is mainly due to the geographical location of the hotel, so I would not blame the hotel as they already did a lot to control the number of mosquitoes. Overall, the experience was really fantastic and we had the best time here. Thus, I would definitely recommend it to the fellow friends here in Expedia.
4 out of 5
by Xue

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The stuff are very helpful, but the facility is a little old, eg. bathtub and electricity plugs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel n pool

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Relax trip in 3 rooms villas. The door lock is difficult to open. Overall is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Very friendly reception staff! Thanks for the birthday cake!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Beautiful villa with an amazing private pool

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Location: Location may be not the most convenient as we must go downhill. We either took the villa shuttle bus or called a taxi to go to other places.
The staff were so friendly there, from reception to restaurant to butler to masseuse. We booked a two-bedroom villa and upon arrival we realized we were upgraded to a beautiful three bedroom villa. It's a two-story villa with the master bedroom upstairs and two guest rooms downstairs. There is also a spacious open kitchen downstairs. Our two kids loved the private pool and could spend the whole day in it! Room service was very considerate. We ordered our breakfast in our villa as the kids did not want to get out of the pool and they sent in someone who set up the table and everything nicely. Their restaurant is pretty good in terms of variety and local foods. In particular, we enjoyed their afternoon snacks so much they were so yummy! They offer drinks and snacks in the afternoon for free and they also delivered evening snacks to our room. We will definitely come back for a longer stay next time!.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fontenay aux roses

Belle villa, mais manque d hygiène

Posted Apr 21, 2016
L'hôtel est proche de la nature, au calme avec de belles allées très bien entretenues. Le personnel est très accueillant, à l'écoute et très réactif en cas de problème (pour améliorer le wifi dans la villa, chassé des geckos géants de la villa où y installer un parasol). Des fleurs et un gâteau d anniversaire de mariage nous ont été très gentiment offert. Il y a un service de navette pour jimbaran le matin et le soir, mais le retour est payant malheureusement. La salle de restaurant est très bien, le dîner à la carte très bon. En revanche, il y a de la musique en permanence, forte et dérangeante pour notre part. On la retrouve aussi à la réception. Une musique style budha bar ou spa serait plus agréable et reposante. Nous étions dans la villa nuri. Très bien équipée, et malgré un ménage complet tous les jours, plusieurs points sont inadmissibles : le sol, des abajours et le dessus du baldaquin présentes de grosses traces de déjections de geckos, notamment de geckos géants qui ne sont pas du tout hygiénique. De plus le rideau du baldaquin est déchiré et raccommodé ce qui fait vraiment pauvre. Enfin le tapis du salon fait sale. Pour ces problèmes d'hygiène nous ne retournerons pas à cet hotel.