Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Spacious room
Bit inside, good hotel, worth for money, very spacious room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Too far away from town

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The staff were lovely but there was just no good or consistent process for checking in, signing off on meals and drinks purchased or client communication. The hotel is also not close to any restaurants, beach or shops. There is a shuttle service which is free and great but we ended up using taxis every day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was to be able to stay at Goodway Hotel. I love the facilities given for the double room suite with the price. I'm just disappointed that the room that the hotel showed me was a renovated room while after booking, they gave me the old room although I asked for the renovated room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Family friendly stay

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Nice hotel, nice relaxing environment . Beautiful pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovely Affordable Resort

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Location: Located in Nusa Dua
Really loved staying at this resort. The grounds were beautiful, the staff were so friendly and the free breakfast was awesome !! Free shuttle buses to nearby attractions was a bonus. We had a great time.
4 out of 5
by mie from 横浜

キッチン付きはグッドです。

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
2ベットルームに2人で8日間滞在しました。お部屋は2人だったせいか広々としてて、とても良かったです。ただキッチン付きですが、ナベがなかったのが不便でした。小さいフライパンはありました。 また、ホテル周辺には、まったくなにもありません。ワルンでもコンビニでも欲しいですね。 バリにはキッチン付きホテルが少ないので、また利用したいと思います。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

o how pictures lie!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in an isolated area at the top of a hill upon arrival no staff assistance was offered for 20 minutes then the booking couldn't be located after almost an hr we were shown to our "deluxe suite"...it stank old musty & mouldy, furniture & decor was straight from the 80"s we complained about the rm they showed us "better" which was exactly the same so we checked straight back out! With a total makeover the place would make an idyllic escape but as it is the best advice is avoid at all costs!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Very Very angry !!!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The Hotel itself was fine.
Location: Normally would be a nice quiet place away from everything but as I said earlier that was ruined for us.
Very Very Angry that we were allowed to book this hotel when the Elections were on and the place was inundated with people coming in for meetings and we couldn't get in for breakfast every morning. It would've been so much easier to relocate us to a different hotel while these meetings were taking place. The whole place was so busy with cars and people!! All we wanted was a quiet break!!
3 out of 5
by Eduard from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Good Swimming pool
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Location: Under-developed
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Moderate; Service: Below average; Cleanliness: Tidy; Very bad Wotif costumer service. i had issues with a refund
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garden Grove, CA

Will go back

Posted Sep 24, 2009
Hotel charges wireless internet inside the room. Price was a bit too high. Free internet available only around the restaurant area and available on certain hours (not 24) Hotel price was decent. It was a bit old but pretty well maintained. The other nice thing is the hotel provide complementary shuttle to airport, nusa dua beach, and kuta. Will definitely recommend this place to friends.