Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Wonderful beech resort

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Lovely beech resort with large rooms with lovely Woden furniture. Excellent food I restaurant. Though no Indian food. Very helpful staff with quick service. Nice shops and restaurants around the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nairobi

good hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: swimming pool, breakfast and beach
Cons: cleaniness
Location: not much to do near by
went with family enjoyed the stay too much traffic and nusa dua is far from many shopping malls for beach and relaxation it is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nusa Dua excellent resort

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The local area was really nice, clean and sweet unlike Kuta which was very busy but that just depends on what you like or what you are looking for
Cons: Didn't like the combined shampoo/conditioner There was a free shuttle to Kuta the city centre but the timings weren't the best
Location: The local area was really nice, clean and its not busy like kuta but not dead. beach activities and trips you can book from hotel
We had a lovely stay at this hotel, the resort is very well kept with lovely restaurant and very helpful staff. Its not the best beach but we walked along the coast and it doesn't get much better but the pool is right on the sea front and as really nice. Local restaurants are also really good and fair priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Great hotel to chill out

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We are great to stay in this hotel as it's just a min walk to reach a long beach. It's excellent to chill, enjoy sunbath, sea breeze & sunset watching. Hotel staff are nice and wearing smile on their faces all the time. Definitely a good choice for vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, U.K

Best hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Pool Staff Location Restaurants (especially the pizzas 🍕)
Cons: The bars weren't open late enough (maybe due to going out of season?)
Location: Bali zoo & breakfast with orangutan is a must.
The hotel staff are very friendly & helpful, booking restaurants for you and providing free transport to hotels. Excellent amenities, no complaints what so ever, we would go back tomorrow if we could
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Nice hotel with a private beach. The rooms were clean and spacious and very comfortable. There was a great variety of choice for breakfast and plenty of choice from the other restaurants. As a family with 2 children, the pool was fantastic and so was the kids club, the hotel catered for all of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Best for relaxing n enjoying sea activities

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: It has quite big room and sea view, lots of water activities in the resort beach.
Cons: hanger for swining clothes
It is one of the best hotels you can relax and enjoy sea activities inside resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Really nice, quiet resort with great food

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We had our honeymoon here and it was great. The resort was very nice and relaxing. The pool was terrific! The food was terrific! Also the room was terrific! The staff was so helpful with any questions we had and also called to make sure our stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ph-Sg

Great experience!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We arrived at the hotel around 8:30 am, and though the check in time is at 2pm, they let us check-in right away at no extra cost! they prepared a lovely room for us, decorated with flowers and a cake to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The hotel staff were all amazing, helpful and accommodating. Overall experience was great! We love the resort, though we feel that our room, especially the bathroom is abit outdated. But overall, it was a great experience, will surely go back to Aston!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Relaxing quality family experience

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Clean, large rooms, lovely resort, beautiful pool area close to the beach, very quiet and relaxing, no pressure to buy or do anything but shopping and watersports available nearby if you want to. Overall great hotel:)