Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Highly recommended this place- heaps of space, clean, awesome value, super friendly staff. Out of the Hussle but close enough to everything. Really good for families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Beautiful villa, in a good location!

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Wotif
Stayed here for three nights, could easily stay for two weeks. Was only the two of us but we got a deal on a two bedroom villa - it was huge, pool was lovely. Great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
この料金で考えれば、文句なしです。個人的に欲を言えば、フェイスタオルと石鹸、サンダルが備えてほしいのですが、(バスタオルとシャンプーはありました)歯磨きと髭剃りは自分の好みで持参しているのです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

少しがっかりでした。

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
2ベッドルームでプールも付いて広さは充分、雰囲気もよいのですが、値段を下げているためか、バスタオルやシーツなど古く色が変わっている。朝食の内容があまり良くなかったです。ロケーションもどこに行くにもタクシーを呼んでもらうしかない。日本語の出来る人はいません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Bit of a grim drive up past the river which is full of rubbish. Once inside the villas are tired but immaculately clean and excellent value for money. The staff were friendly and helpful and having breakfast brought to the villa each morning was a treat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth, western australia

Beautiful Vila, out of the way

Posted Jun 21, 2015
A villa decent for families. The main issue was the location, no one knew where the hotel was- when asking taxi drivers and showing their business card they still couldn't take us. And the bed was super squeaky. Everytime my husband moved our baby would wake up. The place is right next to a river so mozzies are very bad, however staff do supply coils. Staff were wonderful! Breakfast is not buffet it is quite small so plan to have a big lunch. We wouldn't stay here again only due to location and that is all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Perfect for a paradise retreat with your friends

Posted Jun 14, 2015
My classmates and I came here for our free weekend on our study abroad in Bali. Amazing. By a couple cases on Bintang and sit pool side for hours. Cool air conditioning and great staff. I would highly recommend!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Posted May 6, 2015
We enjoyed Bali but we're disappointed with the location of this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Nice terrible road to villa

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Very nice villa
Cons: ROAD
Location: ROAD MAKES IT VERY HARD TO ENJOY
If you could move this vills to a better access road would be great place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

To stay at and get about on a scooter is great

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Was tidy and for the price was great. Private pool enough room for 4 and not be on each others toes. Would stay again for sure. Staff were very welcoming and come each evening for mozzie repelant that was a plus. Go here if you dont mind a lil travel on a scooter.