Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Balisani got me bad

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful place with gorgeous gardens and koi fish, chess games, pool table and spa with the best swimming pool ever, friendly staff who always make you feel like your at home will return back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Older style hotel on the beach

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Staff, cleanliness and location.
Cons: Upgrade/renovation of the buildings.
Location: Great location right on the beach and away from the hustle and bustle of Kuta/Legian.
Excellent staff, very clean and tidy, older style Balinese Hotel, great location away from the hustle and bustle. Staff very attentive and accommodating and wanting to please. Very well priced.
5 out of 5
by Nitesh from new delhi

Awesomeeeee.......

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was Just Amazing and the staff if awesome...Abusive,Sits and everyone who we met...Very warm and Genuine People.l
5 out of 5
by Arturo

Definitely would return.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was super comfortable. Nice and big with beautiful teak doors and furniture. The grounds is what I loved the most of this location. Giant chess sets, gorgeous pool with swim up bar, billiard table near the lobby, and all the koi ponds are great too. If I was to come again with friends I would get a delux suite. They have these nice suites with private tubs outside facing the ocean. Front desk was efficient however overly friendly or helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rupesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: This hotel is very clean, great bathroom, and quiet. Staff are friendly and courteous. Really good massage offered in the spa, at a very good price.
Cons: Better wi-fi connection in all parts of the hotel
Location: Located right on the beach front.
Great place to stay for a couple of days, when first arriving in Bali.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Traditional style hotel run down

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Position it is very old run down traditional hotel in very good position .... It should be replaced with new building
Cons: The building and facilities
Location: Location great
I was booked in for 5 nights and left after one night ..... The facilities are very poor there was no wifi reception which was very important to me .... Keith
4 out of 5
by SUZANNAH

Back to Balisani

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
This is our second stay here. The staff are just lovely and cant do enough for you. Room is excellent. Love the pool and swim up bar and on a good day sunset is amazing. Balisani is close to great restaurants but also provides good meals itself. Beach walk leads to some good warungs.
5 out of 5
by ALYCE

Location was great!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The staff and their friendliness make this place what it is! Such lovely people ❤️
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Regards, I Nyoman Senti / Sales Manager