Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

An oasis in the middle of kuta

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Always friendly great rooms great pool great atmosphere only downside was inconsiderate party goers coming in early morning loud and drunk a few nights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The drinks/tax at hotel pool bar are too expensive. Staff tried to question where glasses where from the bathroom. We simply had a drink in another room. After all we paid, it was a bit harsh being questioned about that. Staff were generally very friendly. Great rooms and love the location..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great location, great pools

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, swim up bar & other pools perfect! Would definitely stay here again. Well priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are great and such a comfy bed. Both pools are amazing, because there are two it was never busy and could always relax in peace. The hotel food is really good. Perfect location to everything in Kuta. We loved our stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bon hotel

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
belle hôtel très propre un peu cher pour l'Indonésie mais la qualité du service et la propreté très bien
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Bad Security

Posted May 24, 2015
I was attacked by another guest at the pool and the hotel management did Nothing. Dont stay their for your safety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JULIEN from Suresnes

Hotel correct personnel sympa

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé commerce restaurant massage à proximité mais un peu éloigné de la plage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by yasser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Kennedy Western Australia.

Nice hotel excellent location. Just needs finished

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location and all new facilities.
Cons: Storage and shelving space in the room and bathroom.
Location: Located about half way down Poppies 2, loads of options for eating and couple of minutes walk to beach. Lane opposite is ten minute walk to legian.
Great location. Room good but needs more cupboard space and shelving. Some rooms still being completed but overall excellent value for money. Staff very friendly and helpful. We had a very enjoyable stay.