Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Pool spa pool bar and fod
Cons: Bed was too hard
Location: It's in a good spot. Mall right around the street.
It's a beautiful hotel everything was amazing. The one thing that we had an issue with the bed is to hard and we had sore backs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Australia

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 20, 2016
But the rooms need maintenance mattresses are due for renewal and too far to walk anywhere so taxis are everyday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Staff were friendly

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Cons: Things were broken in our room and the bed was noisy when you sat on it.
Location: We were only there to sleep before jumping on another flight.
The room wasn't the cleanest. Mould in the shower marks on the walls, that kinda stuff. We booked it as we were only staying 7 hrs due to another flight the next day. You get what you pay for, I understand their concept for the colours and design but it's far from on point.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

far from a beach,

Posted Oct 19, 2016
the housekeeping staff didt make up the room although already contacted
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall hotel is good for what you pay

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Hotel is good, in room no windows so no fresh air bit disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beds to hard. No vegetables

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Don't want to go back to Bali. food not up to scratch. No vegi. pool shut down at 9 pm others nationallys are aloud in the pool in the morning. We have to wait until 11am. Breakfast shut off at 10am told to leave in a hurry. Not able to sleep in thay turn up music.the religious Drums that are unable all day. For three days. three searches at airport after checking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from regions parisienne

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Super hôtel, pas très bien situé mais accueillant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

プールバーがキレイ

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: プールバー。 テレビも見れるバスタブあり。また、アメニティグッズも何でも揃っていて、不自由なく泊まる事が出来る。
Cons: 特になし
Location: クタの外れにあるため、中心部へはタクシーが必須。徒歩での移動は困難です。
エクスペディアの写真でも紹介されていますが、プールの中にいすがあり、浸かりながらお酒を飲む事ができます。また、夜もキレイにライトアップされるためロマンチックな雰囲気を味わえます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great food amazing atmosphere

Posted Aug 20, 2016
A little difficult to get to beach but friendly staff make the difference 10/10 would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice pool bar!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Wotif
We apparently got an upgrade to a room with a pool view (was litterally only a tinchy glimps of the pool) the room was more motel style with a smell of "used" so we paid an extra $100 per night to stay in their private suites right in front of the kids pool. Bayou was our pool bar man and his service was brilliant, he's the best cocktail maker and he definatley needs a pay rise, the hotel need more of him as other staff were not as friendly. Food was good... Breakfast was a large range but more catering for asian palate with tofu an miso, would have liked to have had more indo dishes!!