Ratings based on 1,274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tj SD

Big and amazing

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Love it, just perfect if you wanna relax and get confort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, AU

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Had an excellent stay at this hotel. Was very romantic with very well maintained grounds and a lovely beach. Very nice family friendly atmosphere. Definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Obviously new owners

Posted Jul 14, 2016
This is my 3rd time at this resort and was quite disappointed. Rooms were not cleaned till 4pm daily;Hotel now charges for push bikes hourly of $5 per person not daily like it was of $6; in the Breakfast included you had to pay $6.50 for latte where before it was free;less staff as service was not as good as previous trips, however, all staff very friendly and doing their best. A new building of Grand Mirage is getting built behind Chopsticks Restaurant which is also owned by them... Maybe that's the reason for higher/extra charges.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lugano Svizzera

Hotel OK, Mare e spiagge NO

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: La cortesia del personale
Cons: L'hotel anche se pulito ha bisogno di un po' di manutenzione
Location: Posizione ideale per chi non ama il caos, Nusa Dua è tranquilla ma con alcuni ristoranti e bar sulla strada principale dove si mangia molto bene.
Ho soggiornato 10 giorni in questo hotel e complessivamente ci siamo trovati bene per quanto riguarda il trattamento hotel+ colazione, ma ci aspettavamo di trovare la spiaggia ed il mare che sono raffigurate nel sito. Invece con nostro grande dispiacere il mare era pieno di immondizia (bottiglie, sacchetti in plastica, tubetti dentifricio, tipica spazzature da economia domestica), tutto questo si riversa sulla spiaggia e un complimento al nostro hotel (uno dei pochi) che ogni giorno mandava personale a raccogliere almeno i grossi rifiuti sulla spiaggia. Ci sono troppi sport acquatici e il rumore dei motoscafi è costante, senza contare che l'acqua non è limpida anche a causa dei motori dei motoscafi. Abbiamo notato alcuni Balinesi dipingere le loro imbarcazioni durante la bassa marea e logicamente la vernice ancora fresca si riversa nelle acque durante l'alta marea. Abbiamo fatto alcune escursioni, abbiamo trovato belle spiagge sull'isola di Lembongan ma il soggiorno sarebbe un po' noioso là. Le spiagge migliori sono quelle per i surfisti ma non adatte alla balneazione e ai bambini. Se andate soprattutto con l'idea di trovare un mare stupendo vi consiglio di cambiare meta (Tailandia è molto meglio). Sicuramente non tornerei e se avessi saputo prima la situazione reale del mare e spiagge avrei cambiato destinazione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

Bra hotell med egen strand

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Hotellbetjeningen, bassengområdet, stranden, solsengene, rommet, spa
Cons: Restaurantpriser, badevannet, trenger noe vedlikehold spesielt utvendig fasade
Location: Gangavstand til flere restauranter og noen få butikker. Bali Collection med stort utvalg av restauranter og butikker er kun 5 minutter med taxi.
Et hotell med spesielt god atmosfære og en meget hyggelig betjening i alle ledd. Fine store rom. Flott strand med gode solsenger. Herlig bassengområde. Godt og variert aktivitetstilbud både vannsport og ballspill, men kun en tennisbane. Herlig spa både ute og inne. Gode restauranter med fantastisk frokostbuffe. Det somtrekker ned inntrykket vil jeg spesielt nevne badevannet og restaurantpriser. Badevannet var grumsette, mye sjøgress både i overfalten og på havbunnen, samt noe søppel. Dette burde hotellet fjernet. Restaurantprisene var overaskende høye og var nesten på nivå med norske priser. Vi spiste derfor mest utenfor hotellet med Bumbu Bali og Queens som favorittene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DIN

Tolle

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Lage direkt am Strand, allerdings kein richtiger Badestrand, schöne Poolanlage, gutes Frühstück, sehr großes Hotel, daher kann es beim Frühstück voll werden. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Viele Bäume, daher sind Schattenliegen problemlos zu bekommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K.L

オールインクルーシブが良い!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
部屋は思ったより狭く、トイレとバスルームは足がぬれるとビショビショになるので、バスマット多めにもらうとよいかも。でも宿泊途中で、オールインクルーシブに変更。ご飯も美味しいし、お酒、ジュースも飲み放題!洗濯も一人2枚してくれます!ホテルフロントの方はオプションツアーのアクシデントも対応してくれて素敵な旅になりました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qld

Nice hotel but all food and Bev. Very expensive

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Hotel is good. With great access to do water sports. Parasailing. Banana boat etc. pool area also good. Kids had a great time. Unfortunately for food and beverage we had to leave the hotel. kids drinks, food and beer prices very high
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sgp

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The facilities at this hotel makes for a great vacation.. The breakfast buffet is labor ate and makes for great brunch :-) The staff are courteous and willing to help you with all your needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QLD

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient position to the wedding we attended
Cons: Maybe pool cleanliness
Location: Shops, beach, eateries all within walking distance
2 days well spent, easy walk to most things, close to the beach