Ratings based on 1,304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

All Over

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly
Location: Good location and plenty of activities
Nice and close to the beach and plenty of activities to do. Pool was nice and clean, however it was extremely frustrating that people put their towels on chairs very early in the morning and don't use the chairs. There were many people lying on the grass , with chairs all round that were not being used, but had been "reserved" with their towel on it. We found it a little expensive compared to eating in Legian beach, but overall a lovely nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

ゆったり過ごせるホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2016
オールインクルーシブのプランで滞在したのですが、敷地内にアクティビティが多々用意されており、また、飲食も充実していたのでホテル内でゆったり過ごすことができました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brescia

Hotel molto caratteristico, ospitale ed elegante.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Struttura architettonica e spiaggia.
Cons: La gestione e la pulizia dell'accesso al mare.
Location: Hotel con buona posizione fronte spiaggia. Possibilità di accedere a negozi e ristorantini caratteristici attraversando semplicemente la strada.
Posizione ideale per alternare giornate di relax sulla spiaggia a intense visite nell'entroterra di Bali.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salzburg

Hervorragendes Essen und freundliches Personal

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel direkt am Strand, auch für Familien gut geeignet, man fühlt sich rund herum gut aufgehoben. Sehr gutes Büfett mit großer Auswahl und guter Qualität.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Aug 20, 2016
客室: Ocean view suiteに泊まりました。部屋は広くて窓も多い。バルコニーでビーチを眺めながらビールを飲むのが楽しかった。 インテリアも、玄関から先の室内廊下は仏像みたいなのが並んでいてカッコ良かった。 全体的には綺麗な造りで快適だったのですが、「客室の清潔さ」のポイントを3にしたのは、給湯ポットのエリアに小虫がそこそこ這ってた為。また、バルコニーのドアは閉めても微妙に隙間が空いていた。 スタッフ: 個々のスタッフはフレンドリーで頑張って仕事していますが、人数の割り当てや設備の問題等で、非効率的なオペレーションになっている個所は、一部にありました。 建物の設備: プールもビーチも、良い感じです。ビーチはあまり透明度は無いのでシュノーケリング等には向きませんが、他のアクティビティは色々出来ます。 ロケーション: リゾートホテルが並ぶエリアに有るが、道を渡ればレストランもコンビニも結構ある。地元の人たちが集まるローカル寺院で、たまたま大きな祭りをやっていたのも面白かった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel was nice with a well designed land scape plenty of different type of plants. We couldn't have a chance to enjoy the beach as it was very shallow water due to the tide.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good location for relaxing vacation

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Plantation style setting with cool ocean air breezes rushing throughout.
Cons: Shows, maintenance
Location: Many great restaurants within walking distance.
Overall, the Grand Mirage was comfortable, affordable, with very nice and pleasant staff. Unfortunately, our room (suite) had no hot water over the course of our 8 night entire stay, although we reported the problem many times. Also, the quality of their outdoor stage shows were very poor and costly. Fortunately, we did not purchase any of the show packages but had a birds eye view from our suite's balcony.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

The hotel needs some upgrading.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Warm friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Food. (more variety) Overall upkeep of hotel and rooms which need some maintenance.
Location: Great location on the beach front, but lacks shops and bars at the front of the hotel in the main street.
Great location, but the hotel needs some renovations and upgrading, as some of the equipment was old and the rooms need some repairs. The staff were very welcoming and helpful but the housekeeping facilities were a bit chaotic. Sometimes we received towels in our rooms and sometimes we didn't? There doesn't seem to be any system with cleaning the rooms. It could be organised a bit better. The food varieties also needs to be reviewed and made available daily. Especially at breakfast. Limited on cereals which were not changed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

子連れに安心のビーチリゾートホテル♡

Posted Aug 12, 2016
今回は9歳の子連れ家族旅行でした。ビーチもプールも目の前でとても便利なホテルです。ホテル前の通りには24時間のマートがいくつかあり、美味しいレストランも近くにあったのでこれもとても便利でした。オーストラリア人が多く中国人も日本人もパラパラいましたが、どこの国も子連れの家族が多かったので安心感がありました。片言ですが日本語を話すスタッフもけっこういたので困った時はとても親戚に対応してくれました。どのスタッフも優しかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

オールインクルーシブは1日で良い

Posted Aug 12, 2016
とても良かったです。スタッフさんの対応も素晴らしい。お部屋は温度調節しても寒かったので空調切っていました。色々な情報(レストラン、イベント等)がアップデートされていないのが残念。レストランは3つのみなので、オールインクルーシブ毎日は飽きます。1日いてたくさんお酒飲んで満足です。