Ratings based on 1,326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Excellent!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Very good. Very good. Very good. It was a good experience overall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Køge, Denmark

Okay hotel tæt på stranden

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Hotellet er okay, men trænger til at blive sat i stand. Det er gammelt. Personalet er fantastisk, altid hjælpsomme og smilende. Stranden er fin og meget børnevenlig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Western Australia

Nice room with view to ocean

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Staff, pool, close to beach, shopping & restaurants.
Cons: The condensation dripping from airconditioner onto floor in room.
Location: Fantastic location. Water sports near by, shopping & restaurants across street.
Deluxe ocean view room. All you need for accommodation, next to pool & 50m from beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 広島県

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: ビーチサイドな所とお金のことを考えずに食事が自由にできる所
Cons: 日本語ができるスタッフがもう少しほしいです。
Location: ジェットスキー、パラセーリング、バナナボートなど多種多様です。
オシャンビューのオールインクルーシブで予約しました。部屋は清潔で希望であれば毎日シーツを交換してくれます。食事はルームサービスや冷蔵庫の物も含めて全て追加料金なしで利用できるのがいいですね。ビーチサイドなので、色々なアクティビティーがあり、ホテルの中にツアーデスクがあります。 ただし、日本語ができるスタッフそんなに多くないので、少しだけ英語が必要になるかもしれません。身振り手振りでもだいたいは理解してくれます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trieste

Resort in riva al mare - Nusa Dua

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: I servizi offerti dalla struttura.
Cons: Sicuramente le camere e i servizi igienici, non all'altezza della struttura.
Ottima struttura in riva al mare, servizi molto buoni, personale disponibile e cordiale, unica nota negativa la camera, arredamento e servizi deludenti.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Freundl.Personal-Hotel renovierungsbedürftig

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Unser Aufenthalt (17 Nächte) war schön.Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.Das Hotel ist schon ziemlich in die Jahre gekommen und bedarf einer Renovierung.Die Zimmer (Standart) waren für 2 EW u.2 Kinder viel zu klein.Kaum Stauraum.Es war jedoch sauber und der Balinesische Stiel sehr schön.Am Pool waren um 9:30Uhr keine einzige Liege mehr frei.Man muss um 7 Uhr ein Handtuch auf die Liegen legen um diese zu besetzen.Wie in Spanien-ein No Go!Die Liegen waren zudem teilweise kaputt und nicht gepflegt, schade...! Der Pool sieht durch die alten teilw.kaputten Betonsteinumrandung nicht sehr ansprechend aus.Für 5* würde ich etwas anderes erwarten.Das Frühstück war ausreichend und soweit gut.Jedoch könnte einiges ausgetauscht werden.Wie die Behälter der Cornflakes oder mal neue Pfannen für die Omlettstation. Wir haben erfahren und gesehen das wohl im Okt16 ein neues Grand Mirage eröffnet werden soll.Dieser mit einem Familywing.Hört sich gut an und die Plakate sehen vielversprechend aus. Alles in Allem ist Bali eine tolle Insel. Nette Leute, schöne Strände, viel zu sehen und zu erleben.Jedoch ist es in den letzten Jahren teuer geworden.Z.B. Ein Ausflug auf eine Elefantenfarm 2 EW+ 2 Ki. Um die 300 Euro ( Buchung im Hotel). Trotzallem war es ein sehr schöner Urlaub. Wir hatten viel Spaß und haben uns gut erholt.Danke und viele Grüße.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

hotel meraviglioso sul mare !!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: immerso in un giardino tropicale pulito e ben curato
Cons: nulla
Location: posizione ottima su una lunghissima spiaggia bianca dorata
abbiamo soggiornato 15 notti in questo hotel meraviglioso pernottamento e prima colazione perché noi eravamo sempre in giro per escursioni ma so che il servizio all inclusive e' impeccabile, noi abbiamo cenato e pranzato qualche volta niente da dire ottimo rapporto qualità' prezzo||||
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel with friendly and professional staff.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The hotel is in a fantastic location right on it's own beach but also has a lovely pool area. The hotel is not new but a traditional hotel which is very well maintained. Breakfast was a delight and an experience as all nationalities and tastes were catered for. The staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. Outside the hotel is a large number of excellent restaurants offering local and international cuisine. The local people were also very friendly and it felt safe to venture out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

オールインクルーシブ

Posted Sep 3, 2016
現地でオールインクルーシブにグレードアップしましたが、元々のレストランの価格が安いので、オールインクルーシブでなくても良かったなと思います。 毎日ミニバーに補充もなく、アメニティーのシャンプー類も補充されていませんでした。(ボディウォッシュが3個も補充されてました) シャワールームの排水が悪く、水が溜まってしまう状態でしたし、エアコンの温度表示のプリントが剥げていてまったく分かりませんでした。 ヌサドゥアに泊まるならもう少しホテルのランクを上げたほうが楽しめるかと思います。 カップルや友達同士よりもご家族連れが多かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The hotel was very nice and close to the beach. Staff was extremely helpful and welcoming. However, would not compare it to a North American hotel. Very family friendly and many free activities to do! Would stay here again.