Ratings based on 1,275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Nice staff ..

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very nice resort ... beside the beach .. and very nice staff ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Great position right on the beach.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Good size, good beach out front.Staff generally helpful.Room was good with a beach view.Good security inside and outside the hotel area.
Cons: Getting a bit tired now but it would be a major job to fully upgrade it.
Location: Location on the beach. Watersports very close, jet skis etc.
Hotel looking a bit tired, not 5 star.Rooms good size, get a beach view if possible.We did the free yoga most days when we could find out where it was, they kept on changing the venue and staff did not know where.Yoga teacher often did not turn up and they had to get a standin. Beach was cleaned daily, water a bit contaminated by petrol and oil from all the pleasure craft using the water.Outside the hotel on the street were a number of very good restaurants, very cheap prices. We had a good 10 nights overall at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Landskrona

Fint hotel nära stranden

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Planlösningen, nära till det mesta.
Cons: Badrum får gärna genomgå en renovering. Annars städat och fint.
Location: Brett utbud av restauranger utanför Hotellet. Nära till lokala affärer med helt okej priser.
Fint hotel, litet slitet badrum.Trevlig personal. Bra utbud av olika maträtter. Om inte all inclusive kan det lätt dra iväg i kostnad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel resort

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The staff is really friendly and helpful. The entertainment team is caring-they set up a screen outside the restaurant for the kids to watch a movie in the evening and provided some water and popcorn. The only disapointment is the sea, it is not turquoise as it appers on the pictures, it is quite dirty all along the coast. Services like massage and thalasso are quite pricy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

オーシャンビュールームからの海の景色は格別でした

Posted Jul 23, 2016
ハネムーンのケーキのプレゼントやメッセージをくれて嬉しかったです。 2人の最高の思い出となりました。 ありがとう!たりまかし!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dordrecht

Mooi hotel aan de zee

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Mooi en net hotel. Het is zelfs mogelijk om een all inclusive erbij te nemen, zelfs per dag. Het hotel ligt wel vrij afgelegen van de winkels, maar s' avonds rijd er een gratis shuttle naar een gezellig winkelcentrum met voldoende eet gelegenheden. Bij het hotel is er voldoende te doen op het water, tegen een redelijk tarief.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philippines

A week in paradise

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Much better than expected with so many acts of thoughtfulness to make this a memorable stay. Love to come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth wa

Quality older hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Fronting onto the private beach, nice gardens, family friendly pool. Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Hotel is showing it's age(23) in many areas, broken fittings, A/C working poorly, renovations to rooms ongoing, beach quite brown from silt incursion.
Location: Location is about 10 minute drive north of Nusa Dua area, on a narrow winding road, lined with small shops. Modern hotels line the ocean side.
We were put in a " best area" room, but were right above the children's pool and noise was deafening, so we requested a move to a quiet area, which they happily gave us. Unfortunately the A/C was faulty so we moved again on that level to a fully functioning room for the rest of our stay. The age of the hotel was obvious when visiting others in the area and if going again we would stick with the more upmarket Nusa Dua area nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Everything really
Cons: Buffet in the evening could have an egg only menu option please
Location: Very nice
Very helpful and friendly staff Children's play area indoors
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel if you go with all-inclusive.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: the staff, the beach, watersports, spa.
Cons: the décor in the rooms needs updating and the bathrooms need an upgrade.
Location: Some nice restaurants across from the hotel and down the road. The free shuttle to Bali Collection was nice for shopping.
Our check-in at midnite was quick and smooth, but we did not like the room they assigned. It in need of renovation so switched rooms the next day to something better. Also joined the all-inclusive as most of the activities are available only to all-inclusives as well as a discount on the Sea Walker and other water sports. We had read reviews about the food and were wary, but were pleasantly surprised. The grill on the beach had great food, as did Chop Sticks and the Indian restaurant. Keep enough time on hand at the Indian restaurant. They are very slow (it's a new restaurant) but the food is totally worth it. The dance nites and other evening events were well-planned with some great local food. We travelled with kids and they had a great time. Room service is included in the all-inclusive.