Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Number 1 in Bali

Posted Jan 23, 2016
This hotel is beyond any words can describe. The location is amazing and the facilities are excellent. I had an accident and fractured my ankle towards the end of my trip- the staff were so accomodating and one of the directors by the name of Siswo called in to enquire about my well being. My kids loved the resort and we enjoyed every minute spent in this hotel. No better place in Bali to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nikko lounge best upgrade ever

Posted Jan 18, 2016
We upgraded to the honeymoon package and it was the best decision we ever made... Even better than marriage..jk it was amazing !!! They waited on you hand and foot which is a little different from marriage bc they were still smiling😎
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, AUS

Dated hotel, plenty of pools and secluded lounge

Posted Jan 5, 2016
The hotel is a bit dated, however it is quite grand. The complex is pretty spread out, with a large beach area that is essentially private so there won't be people haggling you to buy something or struggle for space. Beach is pretty active though so it's a haven for surfers for sure. The lounge is very quiet (which is what I was after) and the pool areas downstairs are pretty busy with families and kids. Room was clean, however it wasn't a king size bed since it was two single pushed together with a massive gap between them (very disappointing). Otherwise the staff are excellent, the food was great at the restaurants, as well as the spa treatments (which are more on the pricier side).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

オーシャンフロントのナイスビューなお部屋

Posted Jan 4, 2016
費用対効果としては非常に良かったと思います。 設備はやはり古さが出てましたし、水道水の色も気になりましたが、値段を考えれば全然許容範囲。 部屋からの眺望がとても良く、プライベートビーチでのドリンクオーダーもスムーズで気持ちのいい休暇となりました。 クラブラウンジのカクテルタイムに出るつまみの種類がもう少しあると良かったです。 日系ですが、日本人が少なく、欧米人が多くて、ガラディナーも楽しく参加させて頂きました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Excelent vacation time

Posted Jan 2, 2016
We were in the hotel for 10 days, but we would like to stay longer. Good facilities, excelent location, friendly staff, on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from オーストラリア

南国リゾートらしいリゾートホテル

Posted Dec 30, 2015
ロビーに入ったところで爽快な海の景色が飛び込んできて、南国リゾートに来たという実感と共に、かなりテンションが上がりました。チェックイン・アウトの対応やカーチャーターの手配で使用したコンシェルジェの対応も良く、接客の質が高かったです。また、夕飯に利用したバリ料理レストランではかなり美味しいバリ料理が楽しめました。海やプールで水遊びも堪能し、満足行く滞在でした。 ただ、客質については空調の清潔さがいまいちで、同行者がカビのアレルギーに苦しんでいた点が残念でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

ビーチに近い素敵なホテル

Posted Nov 26, 2015
スタッフの応対はとても丁寧でよかった。和食も美味しかった。 唯一の不満は、シャワー室の扉の締まりが悪く、シャワーを浴びた後、洗面所がびしょ濡れになってしまったことです。 それ以外は満足です。海沿いの部屋であれば、波の音を聞きながら夜を過ごせるので、とても贅沢な気分になりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Beautiful resort by the sea

Posted Nov 26, 2015
We just had a fantastic stay in Grand Nikko hotel with our 2 kids (2 and 4). We upgraded for a family room which is so convenient with its bulk bed and big enough for the 4 of us. Our kids enjoyed the hotel as much as we did: great swimming pools and the jungle camp, a must-go for kids over 4. Your little one can attend too if accompanied. The staff was simply great: efficient, polite and friendly. The food was really nice too, a very good variety of choice but I would definitely recommend the Japanese restaurant: a pleasure for gourmet palates!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Traumhafte Pool villa

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Die Pool Villa und die Anlage
Cons: Das Essen könnte etwas exklusiver sein, würde dem hotel mehr entspreche
Location: Für Unternehmungen benötigt man ein Taxi oder Leihwagen
Wunderschöne wohlfühlen Ambiente in der Pool Villa, Wünsche wurden erfüllt, Essen gut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Minoru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels