Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable price with good condition room.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Convient location, helpful staff , walking distance to beach and local food stall. Wide selection of TV up to 60 channel. Some noise disturbed from other traveller late night and early morning traffic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and recomended Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Money Changeer, Night Life, Ground zeo, traditional Market, ATM Center, walking to Legian beach.
It is not the first time I stay here..., I Like thematic room and Green at this hotel. Room Clean and Friendly staff.., my favorite breakfast is energizer..,I Think this hotel is cheaper Than other hotel at central legian. Not far from Atm center, money Change, clinic, minimarket, night life, Waterboom, legian beach and kuta beach. I try my Spa at rehat Spa in this hotel and I get discount for in House guest. After Spa I get New facility (bicycle) free for in House. Well I Like this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staffs, good location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Mostly of the staff are friendly, from this hotel you can go to many interest places as this hotel situated in the middle of them. You can just take a walk to see the beach and also souvenir shops. There also a lot of mini market that open for 24 hours with ATM Machine inside it. This hotel will be perfect for night life as there are a lot of cafes and night clubs around it. Good Italian resto downstairs but I found it pricey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good and affordable hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel is close to the beach, shopping and restaurants. You are right in the heart of everything. The hotel staff were amazing, so helpful and friendly! The complimentary breakfast was by far the best breakfast we had while in Bali. The spa in the hotel is very good too, we had a few massages during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bunbury, Western Australia

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
We chose grandmas for our first night. We were arriving late and didn't want to waste money on a room we weren't going to use. This was a cheap room but we were surprised on just how good it was and the great location. I would stay again just to have one of the massages from Rehat down stairs, was very good!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denpasar

Best hotel with good location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Stayed here for one night and the room was small but clean. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom had a good shower. Our room overlooked the atrium and was quiet and the price was very reasonable. Breakfast was tastefull and the service also good. And the staff very friendly and helpful and we also enjoyed a relaxing massage in the spa called"Rehat" in the basement. Hotel is also ideally situated for Legian and Kuta. All in all, would happily stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel near city center and main street.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It is nice, clean and at a good location.
Cons: Can't think of anything now.
Location: great location.
It is a good hotel. Rooms are modren, quite, and comfortable. Hotel staff is friendly. Front desk answers at the first ring and takes care of your request promptly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Nice location and good value of money

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Small room but comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Close to shopping stores, beach, restaurants, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lNA

Clean and enjoy

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Clean and tidy room,good location and friendly staff.The money you pay for the room is great value.Food place is just around corner.Near to everything.Had a good time staying at this place. Shopping just outside the hotel.Bars and cafe at around the hotel.