Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Esperance, Australia

Great small hotel with all amenities one needs.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, swimming pool and spa
Cons: Provide a lobby seating area as at the moment the only place to sit is either at the bar or a restaurant table. Maybe in the back area near fish pond
Location: Within walking distance of Waterbom, Discovery Mall, Lippo Mall and the beach
Stayed twice during the month and was lucky enough ti stay on the ground floor with direct access to the pool. I had a sore knee so not having to climb many stairs was a bonus. Our spa treatment was great and the food at breakfast and when we chose to eat in was of average standard. We did provide feedback that the service during dinner was very poor and the very next day you could see the improvement, so well done on making improvements immediately. Overall a pleasant stay both times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
We stayed here for the first 2 nights of our trip to Bali. Staff is very friendly, food is good. Highly recommend the spa - probably the best value for money massages in Kuta area. Room was OK for us, we only slept in it anyway, rest of the day we were out exploring. Overall, good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from esperance

great hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Great hotel. Clean and quiet. Service in the restaurant needs improving, staff ignored customers most of the time, lots of cheap places to eat out on the main Rd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

RETURN GUEST

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Cons: The Staff and locality
Location: This time we had some lounge covers made just down from the Hotel. Gave them only 2 days and the job was completed and they look fantastic.
Once again returned to this hotel, as we feel at home there. Friendly staff, close to all our needs and always clean and fresh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, cleanliness of whole hotel, in good position, staff helpful with anything you need
Cons: was fine for me
Location: location near shopping malls near great money exchange place in middle of shopping strip just down from water bomb park
very helpful even before we arrived. stayed with my adult daughter and felt very safe. great area for shopping massages
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Value for money at Kuta

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Staff were friendly & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious & comfortable. Bedding & towels are acceptable & clean. Shd have a closed wardrobe than existing open metal rack. Food was awesome at the restaurant with reasonable pricing.Spa is good. Room doors r rather old & locks are touched up than replaced. Overall stay was memorable. A bit noisy from swimming pool & to avoid request 4 upper floors but are walk up only. Lift will be an advantage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was friendly and very helpful. Clean.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The size of our room was spacious and perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
A little tired but good value for money. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

small friendly hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff
Cons: Restaurant food c
Location: Close to good shopping beach restaurants
Just returned from a two night stay at the green garden hotel. As usual value for money, close to everything, great staff, wonderfull spa very clean and quiet rooms. What more could you ask for. Breakfast ok but restaurant food average.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely staff always smiling. Adequate breakfast. Very clean and well maintained property I would recommend this property and would stay here again.