Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

good hotel/clean tidy but a little run down

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: clean/good ac was cool but noisy/safe to stay at,staff was good
Cons: does need a lot more matenance it is a little run down and needs a little more food vieriety
good hotel a bit of a walk to kuta,staff was good,food was good,alittle run down
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Koncepthotel, ok faciliteter, hjælpsomt personale

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Det hjælpsomme personale
Cons: WIFI kunne ønskes bedre på hverdage.
Location: Hotellet ligger i område med lokalt dagligt liv. Der er ofte aktiviteter for både børn og voksne.
Hotellet er beliggende på afstand af nattelivet i område med lokalt dagligdags liv. Værelset var ok, praktisk, men ikke særligt hjemligt. Morgenmadsbuffeten var omfattende, men virkede meget konceptagtig. Vi valgte den derfor kun første morgen. Skråt overfor hotellet lå en lokal restaurant, som tilbød hjemmelavet mad til under den halve pris. Personalet var unge, hjælpsomme og imødekommende.
5 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Nice

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Worth spending my holidays in harris hotel . I would like to recommend this hotel to other people.
5 out of 5
by EHAB A from السعوديه

انصح بالسكن فيه

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
فندق حلو ونظيف سكنت فيه سابقاً في جاكرتا والان جربت السكن فيه في بالي
5 out of 5
by Tamotsu from 日本

2ベッドルームがいい!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
家族5人で2ベッドルームに宿泊しました。 部屋がとても広くてよかったです。 朝ごはんもおいしいです。 クタビーチからはタクシーで500円ほど。 この価格でこれほどのホテルで泊まれるなんて,おすすめのホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Love the family room.. Better than having 2 separate rooms... Only the shower does not have enough hot water for 4 people... And the exhaust on top of the shower makes you feel really cold... So we have to turn the lights off so the exhaust will also be off when we shower... Recommend for people that have their own transportation since there is nothing to see outside the hotel...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

社員旅行で

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
シャワーの出が悪いかな・・・ 時間によってはホテル前が大渋滞で、見えてるのに20分ぐらいかかる。 部屋はまあまあ綺麗で、掃除もほぼほぼOKな感じ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un très bon rapport confort/prix

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit à l'hôtel avant le retour en France, et on une journée nous avons eu une bonne impression sur cet hôtel le service est d'une grande qualité et le staff sont trop gentils. c'est un hôtel pour une famille avec des enfants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Excellent staff
Cons: Provide newspaper in room and complementary transport from the airport.
My wife and I enjoyed the quiet and peaceful atmosphere of the hotel..