Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

旅慣れたファミリーに最適

Posted Sep 25, 2016
1歳11ヶ月の娘を連れての旅行でしたが、プール等の遊び場がたくさんあり、満足 雨が降っても濡れずにビーチウォークへ ちょっと買物にビーチウォークへ 立地は最高ですよ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

接客の良いホテル

Posted Sep 18, 2016
従業員の方の中には、日本語が話せる社員もいました。接客は、すごくよかったです。また海も目の前でサーフィンするには良い場所です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ハリス滞在

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
ハリスリゾートクタビーチは、リピーターですが、今回、部屋の掃除があまりきれいではなかったのが残念でした。シーツは3日間、裏返してはベッドメイキングされていたのでフロントに連絡して交換してもらいました。その後は、シーツ交換されました。風呂掃除も髪の毛が残っていたり、マグカップの汚れがあったりちょっとがっかりでした。掃除係の仕事に対する姿勢が問題だと思いますが。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
浴槽の周りにカビなどは少し気になったけど・・・お湯もしっかり出て良かった。 しかし、ホテル内のランドリーが少し高くてびっくりした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Good location

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Wotif
Only stay one night at this hotel, thus, did not get to checked out all of the hotel facilities. Room was quite big facing the pool with big comfy double bed. Room was clean and most importantly quite, which is very important for me when choosing a hotel. Overall, this is a nice hotel with really good location. Walking distance to Kuta beach and only a step away from Beachwalk mall - with many branded stores and many varieties of eateries. I would not hesitate to stay again on my next visit to Bali. Thanks also to hotel staff for fulfilling my one special request when I booked the room online.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyoJAPAN

買い物するには便利

Posted Aug 13, 2016
値段が安いのでそれなりな感じです。部屋は狭くアメニティーもそれなりでした。フロントスタッフはとても感じがいいですが、すれ違うスタッフは挨拶も笑顔もあまりありませんでした。朝食もあまり種類はないですただ、隣がビーチウォークなので買い物やオシャレなカフェもあるのでとても便利です。 壁が薄いので廊下の声や隣の音はまる聞こえでした。子連れが多いです。
5 out of 5
by tjio from surabaya, indonesia

Good location and good hotel to stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We are really happy to stay in Harris hotel. The staff is friendly, room is comfortable and location is good near the beachwalk mall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

可もなく不可もなく、不自由しないホテル

Posted Jul 20, 2016
シャワールームのカーテンが短いため浸水する。スポーツジムが無料な点は良いが、ダンベルが置いてないのが残念。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

go Indonesia, go Harris, you can't be wrong

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: locations, spacious room, extra day bed (perfect to squeeze my 8yo), no need extra bed.
Cons: create bicycle track, currently no safe place for cycling. More space for the table tennis, having it next to the pool is getting into the way.
This is the 2nd time I stayed in a Harris resort. First time was in Batam waterfront, loved the colour and the big room. Harris resort Kuta beach location is fantastic, it is direct link to the new shopping mall where lots of food stalls are available. At the front of shopping mall, there are many buses too for travel around Bali. Back to the hotel facilities, same big room and day bed.. love them. Less space in the public area, comparing with, batam waterfront. Nice swimming pool but no free floats, avail of bicycles but chargeable. Still nice and convenience but I wish it has more space.. eventhough bicycles are there... no space within the resort to cycle around.. Suggest you do a circumference bicycle track within the resort, that should be enough for kids to play around. Kids club... a little boring.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth wa

NICE HOTEL CLEAN AND REFRESHING CLOSE TO BEACHWALK

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: open spaces friendly clean
Location: shops beach
clean and friendly quiet hotel however this could be a bit noisy in school holidays as it is a family friendly safe hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Virginie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We were happy to read that you enjoyed your stay especially with our strategic location of walking distance to Kuta Beach and beachwalk mall, clean hotel. I will definitely share your comments with the team to motivate them to keep up the good work. On behalf of our team, I would like to thank you for choosing HARRIS Resort Kuta Beach. Friendly regards, Virginie Tutin Sandstrom General Manager