Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Camilla from Eskilstuna

Romantik och avkoppling!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Super hotell med en hissnande vacker omgivning! Super personal som verkar genuina, gäller hela Bali.
5 out of 5
by Jose Humberto from Mexico

Esta muy retirado de todo

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Esta muy padre el hotel. Lo unico es que en el desayuno hay muchas moscas y en el cuarto se meten muchos insectos. Pero fuera de eso esta muy padre!
4 out of 5
by Linus

Fin utsikt!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotell med grym utsikt lite långt från Ubud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Germany

Best hotel ever

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit expensive but it's worth every dollar, the staff was so lovely, the food we had for dinner was amazing, the breakfast, just to wake up in the morning middle the jungle - it was like paradise
5 out of 5
by Linda

Lyx på Bali

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Missa inte att bo här! Helt underbart! Enda störiga var deras musikval vid frukost samt poolområdet...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Wotif
Hanging gardens is a really nice resort, very quiet
5 out of 5
by Akemi

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
すごく良かったです。 ほとんど雨でしたが、雨もいい。 神様がいるように感じられるホテルでした。 また行きたいです。
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Diamant in Regenwald

Posted Feb 22, 2016
This hotel has the nicest location of any I have been to. The bungalows are on a steep decline in the middle of a tropical jungle. The architecture is splendid, the facilities are superb. The restaurant is exquisite. We took the cooking class and with Chef Suantana in the improvised kitchen at tge temple across the valley. we learned a lot and had a great time. Even the afternoon monsoon rain couldn't put a damper on this experience of a lifetime. Only 2 small negatives to note: for a hotel at this price, every thing needs to be perfect, but the maintenance team is not. There too many of burned out lights both in our bungalow and also in common areas. Related to this; the pricing feels to be at least 20-30% too high. This applies to everything: room, restaurant, massage, etc., but I guess that won't change as long as it is fully booked. All in all I definitely recommend the Hanging Gardens of Bali.