Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, australia

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Price and massage place
I felt like home and the people are friendly. I think is a good place to travel with family and enjoy the pool and massage area
4 out of 5
by Elisa from Lippo Karawaci

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel just for sleep, no coffee maker, no tissue, no stationary, no paper, the room was very lack of common stuff that we need
4 out of 5
by Jeunglim from 서울

가격만큼이지만 공항가깝고 저렴

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
저렴한 방을 이용하실거면 창문이 없고 많이 낡았다는거 염두에 두세요 방에 따라 좀 상태 다른듯합니다 위치는 꾸따 해변에서 2km정도라 걸어갈만한데 고속도로 같은 찻길을 건너야해서 불편했구요 공항은 아주 가깝더라구요 숙소옆에 맥도널드 있고 호텔안 레스토랑도 음식 비싸지않고 괜찮았어요
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

価格相応のホテル

Posted Nov 8, 2015
今回1泊だけしました。当日の予約あってか半額以上オフの値段で予約できました。ある程度覚悟してましたが、部屋に冷蔵庫もなく、シャワーなどの水回りなどもあまり良くありませんでした。 ただ隣にコンビニがあるので便利ですし、クタのエリアで少し中心から外れますので、ある程度妥協できる人、もしくは寝るだけの人であれば大丈夫かもしれません。
4 out of 5
by chih ping from tokyo

ECO

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
for money saver ! suit for backpacker !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and comfortable

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel... very close to the airport and if we use google maps.. then we can walk (though takes time) to the beach and we can have a shortcut road to Tuban area where all the food is provided. Since we use this hotel only for business, it served our purpose well and the staff are very polite and helpful. When we need the taxi service on 4 am since our first flight in 6 am, they are the one who contact the taxi service for us. thank you very much for the hospitality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aus

Good for the price

Posted Sep 13, 2015
You get what you pay for really, was a nice small, fairly clean place to stay. For the price you really can't complain at all, nice area to stay in also, fairly quiet with all local shops and food stalls around
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nya bagus, ada kolam renang, wifi yg cepat

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Cuman rada jauh dengan kuta. Dengan dengan club malam boshe. Tapi overall not bad lah. Ok kog :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from normanville

Nice hotel very helpful

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great time and helpful staff great shops around mini mart next door too needed a adapter for my husband to have an apnea machine and they sought everywhere for th right plug
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by hawaii bali, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us. We hope to see you soon again. Price of 1 star for 3 star service