Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wow

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The pool is fantastic for kids and backs up to the scenic beach. It has a slide, water volleyball, water basketball, sand beach, and a child pool. Our first room 3313 had a musty odor so we asked about moving and the staff upgraded us to a beach view room in the cliff tower. Everything from checkin to checkout was pleasant and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The beach was beautiful but a little rough for little ones. If you want calmer water walk down the beach toward the south about 2 minutes nearer the jetty and you will find gentle water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Majestic Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Room is very very comfartable Japanese restaurant is really very nice Breakfast is really amazing Pool is clean and alot of nice pics can be taken especially under the waterfall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: everything especially the pool
Cons: nothing
Location: ok
fantastic experience, beautiful place very friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Tired hotel with poor management

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I stayed here a number of times when it was the Nikko and it's now gone to the dogs. Food was terrible and served in mean portions and priced expensively. Finishes worn and in need of basic repair. Wifi barely worked. Staff not really well trained although well meaning. Pool dining stingy, teriyaki chicken in Japanese restaurant barely had teriyaki! Awful. Very disappointing for a 5 star hotel. I am asking Hilton for my money back.
5 out of 5
by Cherifa

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great and thanks to being a HH. I need to claim my HH points. Please let me know what needs to be done. When I booked it says (points collected)? Can you help?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ocean front room hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The facility and location are amazing. We can walk at the beach swim in the sea and pools. Our children love the pools. We can hear the wave from our room in cliff tower. We visit Bali every year and spend the last night in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by barbara

Great hotel, friendly, clueless staff.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great for family. If anything goes wrong though, the staff are clueless.
5 out of 5
by Khaled

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ashraf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Awesome hotel!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We loved the experience this Resort brought to us. Staff was so friendly!