Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Upon being greeted and asked for more money re my booking I was taken to my rooum for three. Room contained two single beds. Tired from travel just pushed the beds together and asked for another pillow and towel. Noisey area pool looks great but I would not throw my x wife in it as it was so dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Mostly Indonesian and Chinese guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: beach 5 minutes walk water bomb 2 minutes walk
extremely reasonable price for the location and breakfast was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nth qld

Dump and go

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Wotif
This hotel is old and run down but is smack bam in the middle of Kuta walking distance to restaurants and waterbom and discovery mall great for a drop bags and go before that late night or early morning flight
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Give a miss

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were worst than a backpackers hostel no hangers for clothes bathroom dirty and old bedroom not much better told they cater for small child only to find no cots staff just pushed single bed to double bed for baby to sleep in wouldn't recommend Place in need of Major renovation
3 out of 5
by Chaitendra from New Delhi

Hotel Not Good, Location is Awesome

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
I stay in Deluxe Room in this hotel and surprised that this room is very small and not having basic amenities. When I asked to reception they upgrade my room free of cost to Superior (Surprisingly all hotel have this in lower category)which was having basic amenities as compare to price. This is overpriced hotel of this location. I am sure if you find you will get the better hotel in this price. WIFI and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by michelle from Perth, Western Australia

Awesome place with value for money

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is our second stay here, and we will always come back. Beautiful staff, clean and comfortable rooms, and great breakfast. Total value for money, would highly recommend it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarawak

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The pool....!!!!
Cons: Bathroom...? , sound proof the room...!!!! and the breakfast buffet...?
Location: Good location....!!!!
My only advise is that when you need a airport pickup ....just book directly from the hotel you are putting in...?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Heart of Kuta main street

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: chosen because it was walking distance (for this old Nana with walking stick) to Everything PLUS my son and his family nearby at Bali Dynasty.
Cons: enclosed and aircon dining area, to deter the flies and street rats. Needs a little revamp.
Location: Kuta and Tuban beaches, Poppies lanes, Many Many side street shops, Discovery Mall, Many many top restaurants, Waterbom park.
cleanest and newest rooms in old hotel overhang the noisy and busy street...but I sleep thru anything so no probs, great buffet breakfast, but get up early at 7am to get fresh cooked, sometimes people to not put covers down on the hot dishes of Rice, tempeh, baked beans, bacon, sausages, noodles etc.so flies can be a problem. Cappucino is a delight each morning to see what design has been made (frangipanis, hearts, faces etc.) Buffet help yourself breakfast was a great idea as even cornflakes, porridge, soup and other cereals as well as fruit and the pot tea, coffee and orange juice offered...didn't need lunch on a couple of days. Staff only need asking for anything to be done, they forgot to clean room, but were there within minutes with extra pillows, cleaning and replacing towels freshly scented etc. Pool old, but a delight to swim in on those extra hot days...aircon could have been colder, but on May days and set to 16C pushed out an adequate coolness that was needed. My only problem was the toilet is very small and as a larger lady found difficult to manouvre around etc. without leaving door open. Will stay again. :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The hotel looks very nice in the picture but inside the room and the pool is very dirty. The room is very old and narrow. You will have a hard time to move if you have 3 bags like mine. The staff is very helpful. I wouldn't go back there again