Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Families
by michelle from Perth, Western Australia

Awesome place with value for money

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is our second stay here, and we will always come back. Beautiful staff, clean and comfortable rooms, and great breakfast. Total value for money, would highly recommend it.
2 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarawak

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The pool....!!!!
Cons: Bathroom...? , sound proof the room...!!!! and the breakfast buffet...?
Location: Good location....!!!!
My only advise is that when you need a airport pickup ....just book directly from the hotel you are putting in...?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Buitenkant en internet site ziet er goed uit.

Posted May 31, 2015
Laat je niet verrassendoor de foto s op internet. In het echt ziet de badkamer er armoedig uit
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Heart of Kuta main street

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: chosen because it was walking distance (for this old Nana with walking stick) to Everything PLUS my son and his family nearby at Bali Dynasty.
Cons: enclosed and aircon dining area, to deter the flies and street rats. Needs a little revamp.
Location: Kuta and Tuban beaches, Poppies lanes, Many Many side street shops, Discovery Mall, Many many top restaurants, Waterbom park.
cleanest and newest rooms in old hotel overhang the noisy and busy street...but I sleep thru anything so no probs, great buffet breakfast, but get up early at 7am to get fresh cooked, sometimes people to not put covers down on the hot dishes of Rice, tempeh, baked beans, bacon, sausages, noodles etc.so flies can be a problem. Cappucino is a delight each morning to see what design has been made (frangipanis, hearts, faces etc.) Buffet help yourself breakfast was a great idea as even cornflakes, porridge, soup and other cereals as well as fruit and the pot tea, coffee and orange juice offered...didn't need lunch on a couple of days. Staff only need asking for anything to be done, they forgot to clean room, but were there within minutes with extra pillows, cleaning and replacing towels freshly scented etc. Pool old, but a delight to swim in on those extra hot days...aircon could have been colder, but on May days and set to 16C pushed out an adequate coolness that was needed. My only problem was the toilet is very small and as a larger lady found difficult to manouvre around etc. without leaving door open. Will stay again. :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The hotel looks very nice in the picture but inside the room and the pool is very dirty. The room is very old and narrow. You will have a hard time to move if you have 3 bags like mine. The staff is very helpful. I wouldn't go back there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Ok for one night

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Hotel pick up was seamless. The room was small but had everything necessary. Damp smell in room. Bathroom was grotty, but for a reasonable room rate I don't expect a lot more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Noisy, Room not well maintained, NO WIFI at all

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was tasty but limited choice.
We booked for 4 days 3 nights here with wifi connection and airport transfer. But NO WIFI signal for all 4 days and during last day the driver did not come to send us to the airport although had reminded them for several times. Room is very very not well maintained. Had to change room due to the door is having gap (can peep through from outside). Very noisy of children playing in the pool at early morning and the hotel staff was 'kind' enough to not saying anything.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Hotel dekat dengan pantai dan pusat hiburan

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Lokasi yang strategis
Cons: Breakfast yang berfariasi
Location: Olah raga pantai, dekat dengan Mall, pusat hiburan dan restaurant.
Kami datang jam 1 pagi dan kami di jemput di bandara oleh staff yang ramah. Hotel dengan kamar yang cukup besar dan lokasi hotel sangat strategis dekat dengan pantai, mall dan pusat hiburan.
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by sonny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Hapsari from Surabaya

worth with the price

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, and great place. room cleanliness need to be improved