Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by jeanyves from Vence

Hotel de passage

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel simple Personnels agréable Pour 1 ou deux nuit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nth qld

Dump and go

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Wotif
This hotel is old and run down but is smack bam in the middle of Kuta walking distance to restaurants and waterbom and discovery mall great for a drop bags and go before that late night or early morning flight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cukup

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Cukup
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pihak hotel kurang profesional dan ada tambahhan b

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Kami checkin pukul 01.00AM..,.. Resepsionis mengatskan tdk an kami via hotel.com. Email dari hotel.com dianggap tdk sah Setelah berunding panjang lebar lebih kurang 1 jam akhirnya kami fiizinkan masuk kamar dg perjanjian mesti bayar ulang biaua kamar ....,,,,,aneh esoknya setelah dicek bookingam kami da kok tp diminta tambah uang lagi padahal kami booking via hotel.com untuk triple bed ttp pihak hotel menganggap hy unt. 2 org...... Kecewa d marah atas pelayanan d tanggapan pihak hotel. Ini pengalaman prrtama booking hotel bia hotel.com Mengecewakan
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Give a miss

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were worst than a backpackers hostel no hangers for clothes bathroom dirty and old bedroom not much better told they cater for small child only to find no cots staff just pushed single bed to double bed for baby to sleep in wouldn't recommend Place in need of Major renovation
3 out of 5
by Chaitendra from New Delhi

Hotel Not Good, Location is Awesome

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
I stay in Deluxe Room in this hotel and surprised that this room is very small and not having basic amenities. When I asked to reception they upgrade my room free of cost to Superior (Surprisingly all hotel have this in lower category)which was having basic amenities as compare to price. This is overpriced hotel of this location. I am sure if you find you will get the better hotel in this price. WIFI and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by michelle from Perth, Western Australia

Awesome place with value for money

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
This is our second stay here, and we will always come back. Beautiful staff, clean and comfortable rooms, and great breakfast. Total value for money, would highly recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarawak

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The pool....!!!!
Cons: Bathroom...? , sound proof the room...!!!! and the breakfast buffet...?
Location: Good location....!!!!
My only advise is that when you need a airport pickup ....just book directly from the hotel you are putting in...?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Buitenkant en internet site ziet er goed uit.

Posted May 31, 2015
Laat je niet verrassendoor de foto s op internet. In het echt ziet de badkamer er armoedig uit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Heart of Kuta main street

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: chosen because it was walking distance (for this old Nana with walking stick) to Everything PLUS my son and his family nearby at Bali Dynasty.
Cons: enclosed and aircon dining area, to deter the flies and street rats. Needs a little revamp.
Location: Kuta and Tuban beaches, Poppies lanes, Many Many side street shops, Discovery Mall, Many many top restaurants, Waterbom park.
cleanest and newest rooms in old hotel overhang the noisy and busy street...but I sleep thru anything so no probs, great buffet breakfast, but get up early at 7am to get fresh cooked, sometimes people to not put covers down on the hot dishes of Rice, tempeh, baked beans, bacon, sausages, noodles etc.so flies can be a problem. Cappucino is a delight each morning to see what design has been made (frangipanis, hearts, faces etc.) Buffet help yourself breakfast was a great idea as even cornflakes, porridge, soup and other cereals as well as fruit and the pot tea, coffee and orange juice offered...didn't need lunch on a couple of days. Staff only need asking for anything to be done, they forgot to clean room, but were there within minutes with extra pillows, cleaning and replacing towels freshly scented etc. Pool old, but a delight to swim in on those extra hot days...aircon could have been colder, but on May days and set to 16C pushed out an adequate coolness that was needed. My only problem was the toilet is very small and as a larger lady found difficult to manouvre around etc. without leaving door open. Will stay again. :)