Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Friendly staff, great location

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Enjoyed 10 days at this resort, nice tidy resort with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terrigal NSW Australia

Great location and the staff were really friendly.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Pretty much everything. Great restaurant and good prices for food and drinks.
Cons: Nothing with the hotel, however the traffic around the hotel was terrible and gridlocked for hours each day.
We stayed here for 17 nights over Christmas and New Year. We are a family of 4 and had interconnecting rooms, the rooms were nice and large with balcony and also very clean. The staff were amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel beautiful gardens

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Wotif
Beautiful gardens Had a great time but hotel could do with some minor repairs and wifi could be better.Overall it was very good .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay! Staff very helpful and friendly. Will stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We had a wonderful stay.. The entire hotel was just lovely Looking forward to our next holiday...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Perfet location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Just a great place to stay. Great location and the best staff.
Cons: New towels and sheets, but not much more than that.
Location: Grab a beer and head over to Sud's bar on the beach. Then up to Eat Street in Seminyak for dinner at Ginger Moon followed by drinks at Champagne Bar
Been here before and have loved it each time. Found a beautiful kitten 5 years ago, named her Julia and she is still there so will always come back to watch her grow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious grounds /comfortable/caring

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: We love walking so having the beach right at the door is great.
Cons: The Spa has had no train staff for waxing the last two times we have stayed.
Location: Legian central. We walk to Kuta,Semenyak Cool beers right out the front door. Plenty of place front and back to eat amazing food.
We choose to come back to same room same Hotel. Clean/comfortable/ rooms have room to move and staff are welcoming helpful and Friendly. Grounds are spacious 2 swimming pools. I personaly love the Bali style but while still catering from Western people. The squirrels in the trees are a great addition while taking in the view of the ocean while dinning outside.outside . dinning in or out your choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Excellent central location.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Five Star accommodation, facilities, restaurant, nightly entertainment without the Five Star prices. Two great swimming pools set among lush tropical gardens, couldn't be more central, quiet rooms with easy access to beach boardwalk, what more could you want, will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location but mattress too hard

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Hotel restaurant is on the beach front with lovely views. Lots of great restaurants and the afternoon bars on the beach make for a perfect sunset.
If you are after beach front location, excellent restaurants then this is the hotel. Rooms are spacious with large balcony with walk in shower. BUT the mattress and pillows are too hard. The hotel restaurant is on the beach front with lovely views and sea breeze. Breakfast is here in this restaurant. It is your typically Bali hotel buffet, with no surprises. Staff are very slow at breakfast.