Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Karen from Traralgon, Vic, Australia

I just don't know what to say - YUCK!

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
When booking this hotel, I was really looking forward to a nice, budget friendly night in Kuta. When we arrived, we were absolutely shocked. The room was a great size, the air conditioning was great, the wifi was fast, and the staff were friendly, but any hope of sleeping in a comfortable, CLEAN room was gone. The room was disgusting. Stained sheets, white towels that were discoloured - a bathroom that we were scared to shower in and pillows that we had to cover before we could put our heads on them. We are not fussy travellers, but this has got to be the worst accommodation we have ever stayed in - we didn't even want to get into bed - both kids slept on top of the sheets with a blanket we brought and it was only for lack of any other option that my Husband and I slept in the sheets provided. I would never stay in this hotel again which is a pity, because the location was great, the staff were lovely and it was really close to the airport... but it was just so dirty...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
スタッフがフレンドリーで親切
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Yogi, Hotel Management
thank you very much, and welcome back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
大通りに面している
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Yogi, Hotel Management
thank you for staying, and welcome back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
立地が便利
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Yogi, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap little place

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great location but not very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段相応の部屋。Wifiが繋がらないのが残念。

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
予約すると、無料で空港ピックアップがついてくるのはよいです。部屋は値段相応でよかったですが、廊下での話し声などが少しうるさかったです。部屋では、Wifiは全く繋がりませんでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeuwarden

Een goede locatie hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Het is een snelle check-in, dat is fijn, zodat je kunt relaxen op de kamer.
Cons: De ontbijt kan nog worden verbetert, ook de hygienisch op de ontbijttafel laat te wensen over.
Location: De locatie van het hotel is perfect, en er is genoeg actviteiteiten rondom de omgeving van het hotel. Ook de vervoer is vlakbij.
De hotel staat centraal bij restaurants en winkels, ook bij check-in is het okay, de personeels zijn behulpzaam en vriendelijk. De WIFI is perfect, ontbijt buffet is wat karrig, het is beter alleen een kamer te nemen zonder ontbijt, vlabij zijn restaurants met betere breakfast aanbod.
4 out of 5
by JAGANNATH from malaysia

not bat

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is ok,i can say is not bat and not so goot is afrege
4 out of 5
by Yukari from 日本

再訪あり

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
日本で言うと「安いビジネスホテル」と言った感じですが、部屋の広さはそこそこあり、2名でスーツケースを広げるスペースはあると思います。小さいですがデスクもあり、無料のミネラルウォーターサービスもありがたいです。一人で二泊しましたが、二泊目もミネラルウォーター・バスタオルは2名分用意してありました。ホテルによっては、一人で利用すると、料金そのままサービス1/2と言うところがままありますので、このホテルは良心的だと思います。フロントスタッフもフレンドリーで良かったです。朝食付きでしたが、ビュッフェにしてはすこし品数が少ないですが、価格からすれば十分だと思います。利用者はインドネシア人の方やイスラム教徒の方が多かったです。ホテルの周辺に地元の食堂や屋台がありますので、ローカルな環境が平気であればお安く食事が出来ます。クタのメイン通りまで徒歩で10分ほどですから便利です。またホテルのすぐ前が「スーパーノバ」で、マタハリよりもお安く買い物が出来ます。3月5日頃から建て替え工事に入ると言うことなので、しばらく利用できないのは残念。