Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

喫煙者には少し厳しいホテル

Posted Aug 22, 2016
当方喫煙者のため、バルコニーがある点を重視してホテルを予約しました。 しかし、チェックインの際、「バルコニーでタバコを吸っても構わないがチェックアウトの際、部屋の中で少しでもタバコの匂いがしたら、違約金として100ドル払わなければいけない。窓の開け閉めは素早くするように。」と脅しのようなことを言われました。 よって、バルコニーに椅子も灰皿もありません。到着日1泊だけの滞在でしたのでまだ良かったですが喫煙者で連泊する方はこの点を考慮したほうが良いと思います。 部屋はキレイでシャワーの水圧も強くとても快適でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antwerpen

Design hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Heel leuk hotel gelegen op een top locatie in Seminyak. Alles is dichtbij en vlot bereikbaar. Het ontbijt is geweldig en de kamers zijn naar verwachting. Het enige nadeel is dat de rooftop pool + lounges het meest van de dag in de schaduw ligt. Door de vorm van de architectuur heb je pas in de late namiddag zon op de lounges.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Toll!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
zentral, sauber, freundliches personal, tolle zimmer, essen gut und ausstattung zB pool zu empfehlen!ürc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Great hotel located in the heart of Seminyak. The staff were very friendly, going above and beyond to make our stay as pain free as possible. Only downside is that our room was on the street side which can be quiet noisy at night. Other than that I think a great hotel for friends and family looking for a great location to explore Seminyak beach clubs and bars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 北海道札幌市

繁華街でひときわ目立つ綺麗なホテル

Posted Aug 7, 2016
1泊でしたが、もう少し滞在したくなるような、素敵なホテルでした。スタッフの対応も心地よいものでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神戸市

便利なロケーション

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: ツインの部屋を利用した。他のホテルはベッドの幅が90cm程で狭かったが、ここは幅広でよかった。
Cons: 夜遅くまで外の喧騒が聞こえてくるので防音を考慮してほしい。
Location: ホテルを出ると周りはレストラン、カフェ、コンビニ、ショップなんでもありで便利。
スミニャックのメインストリートに面しているのて一歩外に出ると周りに沢山のレストラン、ショップ、コンビニ(?)があり、利便性はいいです。 部屋も清潔でジャグジー付きバスタブは疲れを癒すのに最高でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Lovely

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Just back from 10 days at IZE Seminyak and wish we were back. Great location, beautiful room with use of private pool and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Espinal

Amazing hotel and staff

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Beautiful hotel in the middle of everywhere. Everything you need is close by. The staff is very friendly and helpful. 15 min walk to the beach. Perfect location! Highly recommend this hotel. The room pool is beautiful and so is the roof pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strategic location, comfy room

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Literally can walk to any happening places Seminyak.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Dwi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience online. Thank you for your recent stay at IZE Seminyak and trust that you have a pleasant stay. I have to agree with you that our location is perfect. Right in the heart of Seminyak, minutes’ walk to many happening places in Seminyak area. The team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Bali. Regards, Dwipayana (Front Office Manager)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its all about location

Posted May 28, 2016
Location is perfect. Footsteps from the main shopping area and plenty of restaurants as soon as you walk out of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Dwi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time posting this review. Indeed our Hotel is located right in the middle of shopping and restaurants area. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcoming you back to IZE Seminyak and would be delighted to be of service to you again in the future. With best regards, Dwipayana (Front Office Manager)