Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Awesome stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Rooms, Staff, Grounds
Cons: Nothing significant
Great place to stay in Bali. The villas and grounds are excellent - we had a back of the garden entrance to the pool! The room was very airy, had great views and furniture (e.g. 4 poster bed). The food was very good and well priced. The walk to the beach is not a problem. It's quiet and very relaxing. I particularly recommend this if you want romantic/secluded get-away in Bali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort in un contesto spettacolare

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Il resort è molto bello. La piscina con cascata è spettacolare e molto fruibile. La camera è molto bella in particolare il patio dove si può consumare una colazione buona che diventa eccellente per dove la si può consumare. consigliata anche una cena a lume di candela nel patio della propria camera. pulizia e servizio eccellente. Non consigliabile il tour proposto dal personale del resort al Tempio Madre e ad Ubud: tentativo di far visita a negozi solo per turisti, una volta arrivati ad Ubud sostenere che non c'era nulla da vedere per poi ritornare il prima possibile all'albergo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Luxury Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: 10-15 minutes to beach and very friendly staff.
Cons: Sun chairs in the villa was uncomfortable
Location: Not much to do nearby hotel except visiting the beach if one don't plan own trips with private driver.
The surrounding local area does not revel the luxury hotel behind high fens! Staff was very friendly and very quick to respond to needs. The free shuttle from and to beach was an excellent supplementary and hotel has own beach with bar service. The food is very expensive but then was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Ab, Canada

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Great hotel, with the most helpful and friendly staff. Perfect for our honeymoon as it is a small resort of villas and very romantic. The massage at the spa was the best we have ever had!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wahnsinns Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Es war einfach super! Sehr sauber, privatstrand mit super Service, tolles Team. Sehr gutes Essen! Die Villas sind unschlagbar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by guest relation manager, Hotel Management
thank you for taking your time to posting your positive review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from wendover uk.

One of the most amazing places we have ever stayed

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing springs to mind.
Location: A short walk to the beach and some excellent restaurants.
We didn't know what to expect from this resort but everything we found there exceeded our expectations. We were lucky enough to get a room upgrade which was great. We had lovely outside space where we could have breakfast and this was next to a well appointed pool area. The room was huge with a big bed and a fabulous bathroom area. The staff there are exemplary and a credit to the resort. We had great smiley happy service from everyone we encountered from the security guys who open the gate and helped us cross the road to the exceptional Christine who could not do enough to ensure our stay was perfect. It was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and authentic Balinese experience

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: door locks difficult to get locked
Private, small property, quiet, serene, loved the outdoor shower and tub, rose petal bath, private plunge pool. No children, wonderful for a 40 hour layover after a long journey. Only about 20 minutes to DPS airport and private limo pick up service for $42. Only tried the breakfast and food was pretty good. Very nice having it delivered to enjoy en suite for a relaxing lie in.
5 out of 5
by isobel from England

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by Anne from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Tastful, tranquil setting with fabulous service, lovely pool and fabulous breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Tranquil, Great, Just right
Value: Value for standard; Service: Go the extra mile, Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate, Beautiful;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Xavier from Bordeaux

Cher mais justifié

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Accueil, services, chambres
Cons: Aucun
Location: Restaurants de poissons sur la plage pour le soir, à 20 minutes de Kuta (compter 6/8 euros pour l'aller-retour)
Superbe endroit au calme de l'agitation permanente de Kuta. Hôtel à taille humaine totalement tourné vers le bien-être de ses clients. Chambres superbes, accueil haut de gamme, piscine géniale et à seulement 400m de la belle plage de Jimbaran (service de navette pour les faignants)