Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vic au

Nice quiet villas not far from main area

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Private and quiet and the private pool was great mini bar prices exceptional no need to cart drinks back
Cons: New mattresses on master bed
Location: 19 min walk from Seminyak beach
Quiet and pleasant place to stay air broke down but fixed immediately staff pleasant and eager to help when needed mobile phone on checkin to call home and reception average breakfast but quiet good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, easy walk to beach, lovely staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This Is a perfect place to stay for couples and families of up to four. It's accessible to the Main Street of Seminyak but quiet during the day and night. The staff were helpful, the rooms were clean and the pool was refreshing. We will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great experience

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The helpfulness of the staff.
Cons: Would be nice if there where maps provided of points of interest in the surrounding area
Location: Very close to shops and cafes. Extremely cheap for transport to anything further abroad.
You always hear about wonderful friendly staff at a hotel, but the staff at this hotel really do live up to this. Most hospitality staff in Bali are friendly and welcoming, but the ones at Jas Boutique Villas really are the best. No request was to hard, which when you are travelling with children can be many and frequent. We ordered room service which was always delivered promptly. Was impressed at the care taken to get rid of mosquito's - a room spray and a personal spray left for our use and they still came around every evening and sprayed the rooms as well. Pool was kept immaculately clean. The kitchen area is a little tired, however had everything we required.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne. Vic

A family of four

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We had a great experience at the Jas Boutique Villas, we will definitely be back there. Clise to the main street, staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Jas Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I love the attentiveness and friendly attitude of staff. Speaks good English and location is nearby beach as well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

별로였음

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: 스미냑 지역은 무료셔틀 가능..운전 하시는 분들 친절.
Cons: 침대시트 낡앗음. 침대 두개 사용햇는데 한쪽 시트에선 냄새남.베게쿠션 너무 안조음...주방에 컵 낡음. 플라스틱 컵 구매해서 사용함.전기주전자 석회물질 가득 껴잇음.옷장문 잘 안열림.
Location: 더블식스해변 15분쯤 걸으면 잇음. 5분쯤 거리에 빈땅마켓잇음.포테이토헤드비치클럽 무료셔틀로 가능
도로가에서 거리상으론 3분정도 거리지만.골목에 불빛이 없는곳이 있음. 청소상태는 보통수준임.그냥그랫음. 솔직히 다시는 가고 싶지 않음.할인을 70프로 하는 이유가 있엇음..원래 가격이엿음 정말 울고 싶엇을듯. 사진상 보는 풀장보다 솔직히 넘 작음..183센티 한번 허우적 하면 끝.다른 호텔 수영장 갔음.특히 조식은 정말 전일정 조식포함이엿지만,..오믈렛 말곤 정말 먹을게 없엇음..두번 신청함..화장실벽(인테리어)에 물떨어지는소리 불끄고 잘려면 귀에 거슬림..옷장문 잘 안열림..모기 너무 많음.에어모기약.전기모기약.피는 모기약 다 사용햇으나. 있는동안 게속물림..천장이 인도네시아식 이엿는데 낮이나 밤이나 소리가남 ..이유는 모르겟음.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin

Lovely private villa

Posted May 22, 2016
Everything was awesome. Apart from losing water one evening after a long day out and needing a shower but the staff were quick to recify and we had water again. One big problem was the bed was too hard
5 out of 5
by H L from Amsterdam

We love our own private and secluded villa

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wij vonden deze villa op zoek naar een hotel met 2 slaapkamers en zijn enthousiast. Na de lange vlucht was het heerlijk om je eigen tuin met zwembad binnen te stappen en de volgende ochtend met uitzicht daarop te ontbijten. Zo rustig dat je in je comfortabele bed vogels hoort fluiten, maar op loopafstand de drukte, gezelligheid,strand etc. Wij waren zo tevreden dat wij nu voor nog 3 extra nachten hier verblijven. Voor een hotel van deze klasse een aanrader.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016 on Wotif
A quiet location, not far from the shopping and walking distance to the beach.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Sweden

Beautiful villa with lovely staff

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Best stay I've ever had. I loved being able to roll out in the pool from your bed in the morning :)