Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miyagi

立地の良い過ごしやすいホテル

Posted Oct 12, 2016
メインの通りとローカルの通りの中間にあるので、買い物には全然困らずタクシーはあまり使いませんでした。2016年6月に新しくオープンしたハーディーズにも近く、お土産がとても安く買えます。ホテルの設備はあまり綺麗ではありませんが、スタッフさんは優しいし、朝食は多いし、バリはお酒が高いのにカクテルが400円くらいととても安いです。Wi-Fiの入りもよくて、生活には全然困りません。ただ、シャワーは壊れてましたがお湯は出るので個人的には問題なしです。お庭に可愛いイグアナがいます。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belgique

Très moyens

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pour passer la première nuit ça va, heureusement que ce n était que deux jours
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Lavello

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
bene
2 out of 5
by Munirah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lindsey from BC

Overall super find!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hidden garden oasis down a narrow alley (gang). Beautiful pool and grounds. Great, cheap food and beer in the restaurant. Excellent value for the price.
3 out of 5
by yum

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect budget stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in a big room (superior), with a proper airco and lots of space. Breakfast had choices of nasi goreng, toast and pancakes, with fresh fruit and tea/coffee. Staff are very friendly and helpfull and the pool is clean, deep and refreshing on a hot day. We paid a little less than 20EUR/night incl breakfast. Hotel location is a 7 min walk from the beach and 1 minute walk from various restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecte budget stay in Kuta

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Dicht in de buurt bij alles. Het strand is op nog geen 10mins lopen, zelfde geldt voor het nachtleven. Restaurants zat om de hoek. De superior room die wij hadden was ruim en had een ietwat verouderde badkamer, maar een goeie hete douche en ruim balkon en goede airco. Als ontbijt had ik iedere ochtend een goeie portie nasi goreng met vers fruit en het zwembad heeft vrijwel de hele middag zon. Schoon zwembad met filters en stromend water. Hotel is prima onderhouden en de mensen die er werken erg behulpzaam en aardig!
5 out of 5
by pascal from darwin

my favorite bali stay

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
always love staying at this hotel but when I ask for room downstairs I wish you would pass it on because I have bad knee and can't really walk to the top floor