Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: 従業員のホスピタリティが相当に高いところ。 とにかくみなさん、気が利きます。
Cons: お風呂にお湯をためる時に湯が足りないのはちょっとマイナス。
Location: 市内から遠いが携帯をもたせてもらい、呼び出し可能なドライバーがいるので問題なし。
コスパも良い! 部屋はスイートに格上げしてもらったのかわからないが、とても広く、最高でした。窓から見える水田に蛍も見えました。 朝食も数種類から選べます。ボリュームたっぷりです!やはりナシゴレンを頼んでしまいましたが。 場所は市内から遠いですが、携帯を貸してもらえ、30分前に予約すれば市内の複数のピックアップポイントまで迎えに来てくれます。なので、市内から遠いというデメリットは全く感じません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Chambres très spacieuses et baignoires gigantesques . Lit de 3 m de large :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cuenta con buena conectividad

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Conectividad, buen trato, comodidad, limpieza
Estuvimos tres dos noches y el hotel es realmente bueno. Aunque está un poco alejado del centro de Ubud, el hotel cuenta con buses de acercamiento a lugares de interés en Ubud. Además, el personal del hotel es muy amable y educado. Recomiendo 100% este hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Nice hotel removed from noise of town

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I stayed at Junjungan Ubud hotel and spa for 4 nights. Was made to feel very comfortable by staff and services. Provided with free shuttle into Ubud and given a cell phone to contact hotel when I was ready to be picked up. Rooms are very clean, some furniture is dated but not to the point of affecting comfort. My queen bed was very comfortable. Lovely walks around village and rice fields. Hotel restaurant is limited but decent food at reasonable prices. I had good massages in their spa, again very reasonably priced for what I received. I would highly recommend this place if you are looking for an out of the way stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: 景色
ウブドの町から車で10分ぐらい北上したところにあります。 ゴージャスではないですが、アットホームで暖かい雰囲気のホテルです。 棚田が広がり、本当に素晴らしい景色です。 夜には蛍が飛び、お昼にはあひるが散歩をしています。 また、レストランもとても美味しく、安い! スパはもう少し雰囲気が良いといいかな・・・ スタッフさんも暖かく、素晴らしい滞在でした。 また宿泊したいと思えるホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Hotel room, comfortable and overlooking nice rice field
Cons: To improve by install some tower robe near mirror and basin area.
We stayed two days in this hotel. Although the hotel is small, but they have wonderful staffs, kind, friendly, helpful and polite. The room is beautiful, spacious, facing beautiful Rice field , make us feel good all day. Breakfast and afternoon tea is delicious too. They also provide local mobile phone for you to call the shuttle car between the city and the hotel.(great value added). The only thing is that the room's light a bit dim, and too high bath robe for tower in toilet. Preferable to have one near the basin area. Overall this is an excellent and comfortable hotel and we definitely will come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Asile de paix, de charme et d'authenticité

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Chambre immense et agréable conforme à toutes les attentes de ceux qui recherchent le confort et le charme balinais. À recommander les yeux fermés.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Sehr gute Wahl

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Wir verbrachten 3 Nächte in diesem Hotel und waren sehr zufrieden. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Zimmer groß und gemütlich eingerichtet mit schönem Blick auf die Reisfelder, das Frühstück lecker, die Lage außerhalb von Ubud aber durch den tollen Shuttle-Service überhaupt kein Problem. Wur würden wieder hierher kommen.
5 out of 5
by Eva

Amazing place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel- I can only recommend. From checkin till the end the service was perfect. The hotel is clean and tidy- the rooms great and they have worked everything out to offer a great customer experience. The hotel is outside of Ubud but they offer a great free driving service and therefor you are in a nice quite area...they even give you a hotel mobile phone so you an call them when you want to be picked up. They also have free afternoon tea with fantastic cakes....absolutely fantastic place.
5 out of 5
by Luis

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I visit Ubud for our anniversary. We loved the hotel. The room was clean, big, and had amazing view to a rice field. The staff is very nice and helpful. The food in the hotel was good. We will recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to explore the cultural and romantic side of Bali. There is not much around in the neighborhood, but the hotel provide a free shuttle to/from downtown Ubud. Btw, there is only one restaurant very close to the hotel, but it is fantastic (Warung Bitangbali).