Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch NZ

Hotel near the beach

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. The rooms were quiet even though it was a busy street because of the double glazing.
Cons: The desk staff should be required to learn and understand English. Show a bit of compassion towards requests such as "no stairs".
Location: It is located across the road from the beach and not far from shopping.
I was not impressed I had emailed to say we would be on late flight. They had given our room away. So then put us into a room on the top floor there is no lift. I have a broken foot and my husband had no knee caps I explained that we were not able to walk up and down stairs but this did not seem to matter. It was the only room we were offered. I am only 150cm tall the shower is over the bath and I had to get help to get in an out as it was slippery.We had paid for this room 6 weeks prior to our visit. If they did not have the room they should have notified us. The room was keep extremely clean every day. The staff at the desk were not very helpful or friendly.I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kurze Wege zum Strand, Reastaurants und Bars

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Das Hotel befindet sich eingebettet in die landestypische Flora. Der Pool könnte etwas größer sein. Das Personal ist super freundlich und immer hilfsbereit. Taxiservice vom oder zum Flughafen über das Hotel arrangieren. Liegt bei lediglich 150.000 Rupien und ist somit komfortabler und auch fast um die Hälfte preiswerter als am Flughafen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

right opposite beach

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: locaion, near to beach
Cons: cleaniness
good location, nice hotel but room has to be more clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Across the road from the beach.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Close to beach, most staff really nice, comfortable, bathrooms could do with a bit of TLC.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Wunderschönes Hotel - Balkon mit Meerblick - Lage perfekt - Strand und Pool sehr gut - Sehr touristisch - Frühstück war ein bisschen einseitig, wenig einheimische Gerichte - Viele Geschäfte zum Shoppen und gut Essen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel & super vriendelijk personeel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Heel mooi hotel om te verblijven, bijna Bali in het klein met tempeltjes, kleine "sawa" en veel groen! Tropische omgeving, tegenover het strand. Op loopafstand van vele winkels en 2 grote malls. Het personeel is super vriendelijk en erg behulpzaam. Restaurant heeft een vescheiden aanbod aan Italiaanse maaltijden. Bij het ontbijt is er ook keuze uit Indonenisch eten en een internationale selectie van etenswaren. Top hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel with great location

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel needs some sprucing up.
Location: Right beside Poppies lane 1 and 2 and Beachwalk Mall with lots of shopping and eateries.
The hotel is right in the middle of all the action. Excellent location, but hotel seems a little tired. Breakfast selection is mediocre with not much of local fare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Fantastic friendly staff

Posted May 29, 2016
Great location, great service and great rooms. Close to bars, restaurants, beach and always attracts a friendly bunch of travellers and guests.
3 out of 5
by Alan from Bendigo

Alan Bell

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great But every time we had a shower the room was flooded Same thing happened last year ?.
3 out of 5
by Alfred from Müchen

gut, ...aber

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Die Liegen rund um den Pool sindsehr dicht gedrängt. Zudem können nicht Hotelgäste offensichtlich bei einem Konsum im Restaurant den Poolbereich nutzen, sodass es dem Geschäft zwar zuträglich ist,a ber die Ruhe stört und die Hotelgäste einschränkt.