Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like going home on this our third time.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Third time there. It's like going home. For us a lovely hotel with with friendly staff. The position is great on monkey Forrest road. We stayed in the mansion again this year. Meals are good with an elevated view of the street life as you dine. The common pool is good. They provide a transport service anywhere within Ubud. Anything that might come up is attended too straightaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

카자네 무아에서 즐거운 여행을.........

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: 위치나 친절도 그리고 무료음료...
Cons: 화장실 청소가 약간 소홀했습니다.
Location: 우붓 중심 거리와 우붓시장, 몽키포레스트
우붓중심거리에서 있어서 매우 편리했고, 객실 전망도 좋고 객실내 시설이나 디자인, 방의 크기 모두 좋았읍니다. 음료와 약간의 간식거리를 무료로 제공해주고, 직원들의 친절도는 최상입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and centrally located

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location, styling, pool, staff and breakfast
Cons: A/C is inadequate and noisy.
Perfectly positioned on Monkey Forest Rd and short walk to everything including great restaurants, bars, spas and shopping. Hotel is surrounded by lush forest and near a small river at the end of the property. Staff were excellent. friendly, knowledgeable and could not do enough for you. I was upgraded to a villa with private pool and balcony. Breakfast was the best I've experienced in Bali. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

立地が良く、快適なホテル

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: 無料のアフタヌーンティー
Cons: 今回、部屋が4階だったがエレベーター等がなかったのが、少し大変だった
モンキーフォレスト通り沿いにあり、どこに行くのにも便利。ホテルの目の前はコンビにがあった。 スタッフはみんな会うと、笑顔で挨拶してくれて気持ちが良い。 部屋はとても綺麗で、バルコニーが特に気に入った。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

ショッピングに便利なホテル

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: ①客室の快適さ。清潔感があり、広々としている。水回りの設備も整っている。 ②アフターヌーンティーサービス。 ③曜日ごとに内容が異なるショー。
Location: ウブドのモンキーフォレスト通りのど真ん中に位置し、買い物や食事、マッサージなどの娯楽施設にも歩いて行くことができる。モンキーフォレストまでは徒歩15分程度。少し足を伸ばせば、タクシーで30分程度でBali Zooへも行くことができる。
ウブドの繁華街であるモンキーフォレスト通りのど真ん中にあり、買い物や食事に困ることはない。ホテルから一歩出れば活気あふれる商店街だが、ホテルの中はとても静かで快適。アフタヌーンティーのサービスがあり、買い物の途中にホテルに戻って休憩できたことがとても良かった。夕食時にはホテルのレストランにてガムランの演奏があり、有意義な時間を過ごすことができた。
5 out of 5
by Varun from India

Memorable stay at KajaNe Mua

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the KajaNe Mua for three nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I think the hotel can improve upon their beds. The bed in our room was composed of two twin sized beds instead of one king size bed which was not a big problem but something that can be improved upon. But nevertheless, we enjoyed the hospitality, the food, the swimming pool and the overall ambience of the hotel and would definitely stay here again if we are back in Ubud.
5 out of 5
by hyunji from 서울

3박 숙박했는데 만족해요

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
깨끗하고 친절해요 직원 모두 친절하고 방도 깨끗하고 주변에 놀러다니기도 위치가 좋아요!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Beautiful hotel at a great location!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient, friendly staff with excellent service.
Cons: Everything is in order.
Location: Located right at the centre of Ubud. Walking distance to Ubud Market, temples and Monkey Forest. Near to nice pubs, cafes and eateries.
Hotel is located right at the heart of Ubud. Staff were very friendly and are always ready to help! Very impressed by their good service we could not ask for more! Will definitely recommend this place to anyone who wish to find a place to stay in Ubud!
4 out of 5
by Valerii from Vladivostok

Знакомство с Убудом

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Приветливый и дружелюбный персонал, чистые номера, отличная кухня, удобное расположение отеля, в пешей доступности рисовые терассы и лес с обезьянами. Немного портит впечатление бассейн: холодная вода, солнце в течении дня почти не попадает на бассейн.
5 out of 5
by Eka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels