Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from フランス

次回もまた泊まりたい素敵なホテル

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: お部屋の広さ、雰囲気、清潔さ、静かなところ
Cons: 特になし
Location: ロケーションは少し町から離れているのでタクシーがないと移動は大変でした。
ホテルはこじんまりとしていますが、逆にアットホームでスタッフの皆さんの対応もすばらしかったです。ランドリーサービスも少々無理な時間帯にお願いしましたがきっちり時間通りに仕上げてくれました。このランドリーサービスもとてもお値打ちで、仕上がった服はいい香りがしました。ホテルのすべてが気に入りました。デコレーションもセンスが良くお部屋も清潔で、プールもとてもきれいでした。夕方になると(虫除けかな?)お香がたかれ、プールはキャンドルでライトアップされとても素敵な雰囲気でした。ホテルのすぐ隣にはお値打ちできれいな町スパがあり、気に入ったので毎日利用しました。ホテルからレストランなどがある繁華街まで出るには結構歩きます。外に出るときはタクシーでないと移動は難しかったです。でもホテルでタクシーを電話で手配してくれるので問題ありません。私たちはこちらのホテルがすごく気に入ったので結局セミニャックの町は少しお散歩しただけで、殆どホテルのプールで遊んでいました。またセミニャックにきたら必ず利用したいホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa clarita, California

Home away from home!

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Location , Quiet, Large room and I feel safe.
Cons: None
Location: Bali Deli , Prana yoga, Kerobokan and Seminyak.
It is more than I expected! Stayed for 6 nights. Beautiful and stylish boutique hotel! The room is really spacious ,clean ,comfortable and love that small balcony but yet comfortable enough for me to enjoy my morning coffee. Breakfast was delicious and catered to your need by super attentive staff and manager. Overall, I truly enjoyed the stay and will definitely come back again for future stay. Oh...there are these 2 adorable puppies that would greet you happily...I miss them already ..Kelly and Casey! They made my stay more memorable indeed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FUKUOKA.JAPAN

スミニャックの落ち着いたホテル

Posted Jan 4, 2016
スタッフの方々の温かい対応のおかげで楽しく、落ち着いた時間を過ごすことができました。 ロビーに辿り着くとお香のいい香りが漂い、オーナーさん?のかわいいワンちゃんたちがお出迎えしてくれてました。いろいろな植物が手入れされていたり、鳥のさえずりが聞こえたりと、自然溢れる雰囲気となっています。 客室はキッチン付きで持参したインスタントの年越し蕎麦を食べることができました。 鍵をフロントに預けている間は冷蔵庫の電源も切れるので、前に泊まっていた方々が作っていた氷が全て溶けてしまい片付けが大変でした。 バスルームはとても綺麗にしてありましたが、シャワーの勢いはあと少しという感じです。 毎朝出してくれる朝食は、パンかナシゴレンかミーゴレンなどから選べます。どのスタイルにも果物がついていて、味が濃くておいしかったです。 私の拙い英語でも理解しようとしてくれました(笑)夜中にハプニングがあったんですが、すぐに対応してくれて本当に助かりました! ホテルを出てすぐ隣にあるスパが、安い綺麗気持ちいいの三拍子揃っています。ぜひ行かれてみてください。 またバリにいく機会があれば、ぜひ利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near semiyak

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
small hotel just outside semiyak.the rooms are not so clean but are very large and the brekfast is just for fun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hanne from Helsinki Finland

Super service

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place with clean, spacious rooms with interesting details. Pool area and restaurant are cozy. What sets the place apart though is the excellent, unique service. Rooms are made twice a day and reception helps with all kinds of questions and enquiries. We ended up staying a week instead of the two nights booked.
5 out of 5
by magali from FRANCE

UNE PERLE D'HOTEL

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Tout est fait pour vous rendre le séjour le plus agréable possible : le cadre est très joli, la piscine est tout simplement exquise . Le personnel est d'une qualité rare, toujours attentif, serviable et poli. Une mention spéciale à Khoman (pas sûre de l'orthographe), la réceptionniste, toujours aux petits soins avec sourire et gentillesse. Un merci aussi au patron de l'hotel, qui parle un français impeccable pour son accueil et sa disponibilité. Si je dois revenir à Seminyak, je n'hesiterais pas une seconde et reviendrais au Kamar Kamar.