Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Layout of the rooms and had everything we needed within walking distance.
My husband and i thoroughly enjoyed our time here, staff are lovely and very helpful and polite. We would choose to stay here again next time we stay in Seminyak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely stay in great location

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Wotif
Lovely stay in 2bed villa- water pressure in shower not good & plumbing not 100%. Staff wonderful & breakfast delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Rustic and Cody vibes

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Perfect location and awesome personalization throughout our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Peaceful and Private

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Our Villa was at the back of the property and away from any noise so was incredibly peaceful and private. All Staff are exceptionally friendly.
Cons: The private swimming pool in our Villa could have been cleaned more regularly.
We once again enjoyed our stay at Kanishka Villas located near to the Bali Deli where it is easy to change money and top up with supermarket type supplies. Good value restaurants and the main road to access the main areas of Seminyak were just 5 minutes walk away. The entire Kanishka property was sprayed regularly for mosquitoes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great location

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Wotif
The villas are close to a main road with plenty of shops and restaurants! The main road is hard to cross though if you're on foot esp during peak hour! The hotel staff have exceptional customer service and came to check up on us and bring us medicine when we were sick. Some speak English better than others. The villa has an outdoor jacuzzi which was nice but it wasn't as clean as the other places we'd stayed in. If you're not that fussed over cleanliness then you'd enjoy your stay here more. The staff were what made this place enjoyable for us. And if you shop at the minimart on the main road for supplies which is next to a pharmacy make sure you add up the total. They always rip you off if you're not ontop of the total. ;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

secluded. undisturbed. peaceful. recomended

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: the housekeeping. once they didnt put back new cups. other time the didnt put back new fresh towel. but was given when called upon.
Location: near to the beach. 24 hours mart. eateries. massage parlor. etc
the villa i stay at was very beautiful. nature like environment. peaceful and tranquil and very spacious. an excellent place for a honeymoon. check in and check out also take less than a minute. very quick. staff gave full attention on your need when called upon. always smiling and helpful. also 15 minutes walk to the beach. all positives from me and my wife stay there. would recommend the place to friends and families.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff really helpful and willing to go the extra step. Room was neat and tidy but a little tired. Friends stayed in other rooms which were less tired. Free bus to other parts of the area (taxi return). Good room service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin, NT

Kanishka Villas

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: The private pool is outstanding. Its private and modern with excellent amenities.
Cons: The WiFi could be a bit faster.
Location: Seminyak, close to restaurants and shops. 20 minute cab ride to Kuta, 10 minute cab ride to KuDeTa and the beach.
This place is absolute luxury. Private pool is brilliant and is so close to shops and the beach. Could not recommend highly enough. WiFi is good, albeit not great. Shuttle bus will take you to nearby Seminyak which is very handy. Food is very good, particularly the fried rice. Breakfast delivered fast and efficiently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cute Villas

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Location: location was nearby many shops
Very nice personal Villas. Not much offering other than personal room, so no hotel lobby restaurant or bar, etc.