Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

ショッピングを楽しみたい人に!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Jl. Raya Seminyakからの近すぎず遠すぎずでちょうど良い点。朝食も美味しく、部屋まで運んできてくれるので非常に楽な点。
Cons: ①Wi-Fiのスピードがもう少し速いと「部屋の快適度」は5。②お湯の量についてはシャワーだと問題ないが、ジャグジーに溜めるには少なすぎる。約1時間近くかかってしまった。また、ジャグジー自体も故障していたのか使えなかったのが残念。
Location: 一番の繁華街であるJl. Raya Seminyakから徒歩3分。ホテルを出てすぐにWarung Italiaというレストランがあるが、コストパフォーマンスがとても良い。ピザがお勧め。
一番の繁華街であるJl. Raya Seminyakから徒歩3分。ショッピングを楽しみたい人には是非お勧めのホテル。大通りからは少し離れているので、夜はとても静かで過ごしやすい。スタッフもとても親切。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

素敵なヴィラ

Posted Jul 7, 2016
レストランやショッピングも楽しめるスミニャックの賑やかな表通りから路地を少し入ったこのヴィラは、静かで落ち着いて、お部屋でのリラックスタイムも満喫できます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Rustic and Cody vibes

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Perfect location and awesome personalization throughout our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Peaceful and Private

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Our Villa was at the back of the property and away from any noise so was incredibly peaceful and private. All Staff are exceptionally friendly.
Cons: The private swimming pool in our Villa could have been cleaned more regularly.
We once again enjoyed our stay at Kanishka Villas located near to the Bali Deli where it is easy to change money and top up with supermarket type supplies. Good value restaurants and the main road to access the main areas of Seminyak were just 5 minutes walk away. The entire Kanishka property was sprayed regularly for mosquitoes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

secluded. undisturbed. peaceful. recomended

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: the housekeeping. once they didnt put back new cups. other time the didnt put back new fresh towel. but was given when called upon.
Location: near to the beach. 24 hours mart. eateries. massage parlor. etc
the villa i stay at was very beautiful. nature like environment. peaceful and tranquil and very spacious. an excellent place for a honeymoon. check in and check out also take less than a minute. very quick. staff gave full attention on your need when called upon. always smiling and helpful. also 15 minutes walk to the beach. all positives from me and my wife stay there. would recommend the place to friends and families.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff really helpful and willing to go the extra step. Room was neat and tidy but a little tired. Friends stayed in other rooms which were less tired. Free bus to other parts of the area (taxi return). Good room service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin, NT

Kanishka Villas

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: The private pool is outstanding. Its private and modern with excellent amenities.
Cons: The WiFi could be a bit faster.
Location: Seminyak, close to restaurants and shops. 20 minute cab ride to Kuta, 10 minute cab ride to KuDeTa and the beach.
This place is absolute luxury. Private pool is brilliant and is so close to shops and the beach. Could not recommend highly enough. WiFi is good, albeit not great. Shuttle bus will take you to nearby Seminyak which is very handy. Food is very good, particularly the fried rice. Breakfast delivered fast and efficiently.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute Villas

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Location: location was nearby many shops
Very nice personal Villas. Not much offering other than personal room, so no hotel lobby restaurant or bar, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice setting but does need some maintenance

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Had a nice stay but for the money I expected a little more.
5 out of 5
by Joakim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels