Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Top class

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Can't fault Top class in every way Looking forward to returning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusets

A wonderful place with the excellent service!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
We had a truly magnificent experience at Kayumanis Nusa Dua. The staff was so accommodating and pleasant, and the facility itself was beautiful. The villas were all so private that each felt like its own little resort. It helped that we were there in the off season (early October) so the place was not full. We used the free bikes to get to the beach every day (about a 2 minute ride) and had the Kayumanis section of the beach to ourselves for at least a few hours each day. My one complaint is the cleanliness of the beach. I was surprised to see so much trash floating ashore and the beach cleaning crew each morning just raking over it so it was buried with a thin layer of sand. They cannot control what washes up on shore but I would have preferred to see their staff removing the trash, not burying it. Didn't bother us too much in the grand scheme of things though. Overall, our stay was remarkable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan


Posted Sep 29, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Amazing villa (with a bit of hiccup)

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Privacy and great service (complimentary transport, high-tea, minibar, etc.)
Cons: Considers to refurbish the villas to ensure that all windows / doors / walls are sealed up to the top to prevent animals from coming into the villas.
Location: Short walk to a private beach
We had a great stay at the villa. The staff are very polite and friendly from check-in to check-out. The villa we stayed was very pleasant and comfortable. We are in love with the private pool and outdoor shower. The only hiccup we had was the sound of gecko on our last night at the villa. We were not sure if the gecko was inside or outside our villa. The staff were very friendly to help us to locate the 1st gecko but the sound continued thereafter. Other than that, we had so much fun at Kayumanis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleine exkuisite Anlage mit Poolvillen am Meer

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Der super Service und der Pool der Villen
Cons: Die Auflagen der Pool- und Strandliegem sind etwas schmuddelig. Auch die Pool- und Strandhandtüchet sind etwas älter und teilweise fleckig.
Die Poolvillen sind sehr großzügig, der Service ist hervorragend. Der Weg zum Strand zieht sich etwas, dafür wird man mit einem sehr schönen privaten Strand mit Beachclub entschädigt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

It was the best experience ever.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 4, 2016
プライベートな空間で、ゆっくりできました。 従業員の方の接客も今まで泊まったホテルの中でも最高です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: 시설, 직원, 조식
직원들이 정말 친절하고 세심합니다. 투숙객 한명한명에게 신경쓰고 있다는게 느껴집니다. 근데 좀 작은 빌라라서 그런가 택시 기사들이 위치를 잘 모릅니다. 이점 미리 주소 챙기시길. 조식은 부페식이 아니라 일품으로 나옵니다. 근데 본인만 원하면 무한정 먹을수 있습니다. 시설은 잘 관리되어 있고 직원들 정말 친절합니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Besser geht es nicht!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Unsere Ansprüche an unsere Flitterwochen waren groß und wurden mehr als erfüllt. Gerne würden wir dem Hotel hilfreiche Tipps geben, aber bei uns blieben keine Wünsche offen! Hier nur einige Beispiele, die diese Anlage so besonders machen: kostenloser Airport-Shuttle, private und exklusive Atmosphäre, Buttler-Service, Sunrise- Breakfast, täglich Kekse und frisches Obst, kostenloses Mineralwasser, herausragend freundliches Personal und vieles mehr. Kurzum: besser geht es nicht!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Wonderful hotel in a beautiful area!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything!
Cons: Wifi was slow, when trying to check in online it took me about 45 mins to do this.
Location: Bali Collection - Good for shopping and eating, altho its a bit expensive Bali Beech - Great for laying about Nusa Dua area - Great to cycle about
I booked this hotel about 6 months in advance based on the reviews on trip adviser and we were not disappointed! An absolute pleasure to come to Bali and stay in the Kayumanis Private Villa & Spa. Right from when we checked in all the way until we checked out, the staff went above and beyond. For anyone that is booking their honeymoon, this really is the place! Some extra great things that sometimes is not clear when booking, 1. Free taxi service to certain areas by the Hotel, only 3 times did we actually need to pay for a taxi in the 2 week visit. The hotel give this free taxi service, no need to book in advance, just go to reception and ask to be taken to a place within the Nusa Dua and Jimbara area. They will also pick up at a certain time or you can call them to pick you up. 2. If you email/call the hotel after you book them, you can request for a private Taxi pick up from the Airport and Drop off when you need to. This is something that is very useful and can save you a few pounds! 3. The mini bar was free! yes that’s right, FREE! Although it was a small selection of drinks, its worth noting that! They had Water, Coke, Diet Coke, Sprite and a Beer. 4. They have a free to use bicycle service, its actually quite fun to cycle around. Although we would advice do this after 3.30pm onwards as the heat can really be quite harsh. The scenery is quite beautiful. We would seriously recommend Kayumanis, you really will enjoy your stay here! Its the best hotel ever!