Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: 시설, 직원, 조식
직원들이 정말 친절하고 세심합니다. 투숙객 한명한명에게 신경쓰고 있다는게 느껴집니다. 근데 좀 작은 빌라라서 그런가 택시 기사들이 위치를 잘 모릅니다. 이점 미리 주소 챙기시길. 조식은 부페식이 아니라 일품으로 나옵니다. 근데 본인만 원하면 무한정 먹을수 있습니다. 시설은 잘 관리되어 있고 직원들 정말 친절합니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Besser geht es nicht!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Unsere Ansprüche an unsere Flitterwochen waren groß und wurden mehr als erfüllt. Gerne würden wir dem Hotel hilfreiche Tipps geben, aber bei uns blieben keine Wünsche offen! Hier nur einige Beispiele, die diese Anlage so besonders machen: kostenloser Airport-Shuttle, private und exklusive Atmosphäre, Buttler-Service, Sunrise- Breakfast, täglich Kekse und frisches Obst, kostenloses Mineralwasser, herausragend freundliches Personal und vieles mehr. Kurzum: besser geht es nicht!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Wonderful hotel in a beautiful area!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything!
Cons: Wifi was slow, when trying to check in online it took me about 45 mins to do this.
Location: Bali Collection - Good for shopping and eating, altho its a bit expensive Bali Beech - Great for laying about Nusa Dua area - Great to cycle about
I booked this hotel about 6 months in advance based on the reviews on trip adviser and we were not disappointed! An absolute pleasure to come to Bali and stay in the Kayumanis Private Villa & Spa. Right from when we checked in all the way until we checked out, the staff went above and beyond. For anyone that is booking their honeymoon, this really is the place! Some extra great things that sometimes is not clear when booking, 1. Free taxi service to certain areas by the Hotel, only 3 times did we actually need to pay for a taxi in the 2 week visit. The hotel give this free taxi service, no need to book in advance, just go to reception and ask to be taken to a place within the Nusa Dua and Jimbara area. They will also pick up at a certain time or you can call them to pick you up. 2. If you email/call the hotel after you book them, you can request for a private Taxi pick up from the Airport and Drop off when you need to. This is something that is very useful and can save you a few pounds! 3. The mini bar was free! yes that’s right, FREE! Although it was a small selection of drinks, its worth noting that! They had Water, Coke, Diet Coke, Sprite and a Beer. 4. They have a free to use bicycle service, its actually quite fun to cycle around. Although we would advice do this after 3.30pm onwards as the heat can really be quite harsh. The scenery is quite beautiful. We would seriously recommend Kayumanis, you really will enjoy your stay here! Its the best hotel ever!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Jul 3, 2016
とにかくお部屋含め施設が最高でした! インテリアや建築のセンスも良く、いちいち洗練されています。 ホスピタリティの面でも素晴らしかったです。 また予想外にレストランも大変美味しく、心地がよいです。(イタリアンもありましたが、私達はインドネシア料理ばかり利用してました) 日本人スタッフも居たため、不便もありませんでした。 ビーチまでは少し離れてますが、自転車を借りれば(フリー)数分ですし、お散歩の距離です。 日の出を見ながらのビーチモーニング(無料)は至福の時間でしたので予約必至です。 また1日2回掃除やタオルの交換が入ってくれるのもプールやビーチを使う身としては嬉しい。サービスのモーニングがメニュー(クレープやフレンチトースト、ミーゴレンやナシゴレンまである!)からいくらでも頼み放題だったり、30分のマッサージがサービスだったり、部屋のドリンクやフルーツ、クッキーなどがフリーだったりとサービス満点です。 とにかくお部屋のリビングやプールが心地よく、庭にはたくさんのリスや小鳥たちが遊びに来て癒されました。いつまでもここに居たいという気持ちにさせるため、長期滞在に向いてます。 ただ、お風呂の床が大変滑るため転倒に注意してください。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

One of the best hotels I've stayed at.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Stayed here for 7 nights for our wedding moon. Heard there were many repeaters, no wonder why. The villa itself was really beatiful and cozy. It is not too big or small, just about the right size. loved the pool and the bathtub too and surprisingly, they have the room services twice a day. Also, the breakfast was awesome. You can order anything you want from the menu everyday and eat it in your room -Kayumanis toast and truffle eggs are the must eat!! They have a sunrise breakfast at the beach and this was a great experience to remember too. And last but not least, all the staffs here were so nice and trustworthy. They supported us a lot throughout our trip the whole time. We really had a great time because of their help. We would love to come back. Thank you Kayumanis!!!
4 out of 5
by Laila Christina

Hotel muito bom

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
É um hotel muito bom,mas diferente da maioria na regiao, nao é de frente pra praia. Tive problema nos dois dias qhe fiquei la, pois tentei ir a praia particular do hotel (na verdade uma faixa bem estreita de areia de uma praia) e fomos convidados a ficar bem no canto ou mesmo ir embora pois estavam montando uma festa particular. O hotel tem uma estrutura excelente e o servico é personalizado e fenomenal, mas a estrutura nao é de um hotel 5 estrelas e esperar mais de um hotel com uma diaria desse valor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

추천합니다.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
가성비가 좋은 풀빌라 입니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
別墅乾淨美觀,職員有禮。有免費機場接送服務及酒店附近地區接送。蚊蟲比預期少。早餐和下午茶都十分不錯,選擇不少。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最高のリラックス空間

Posted May 6, 2016
また宿泊したいです! ビーチまで少し遠いですが、無料レンタルサイクルで楽チン! 食事も美味しくて太ってしまいましたよ。。。
5 out of 5
by TETSUJI from 日本

快適なプライベートプール

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
男一人旅で3泊しました。誰に気兼ねすることなく、のんびりしてきました。ほぼ一日中プライベートプールにフローティングハンモックを浮かべてプカプカと浮いていました。 朝ごはんはメニューから好きなだけルームサービスで注文できるので、毎日食べすぎで、お腹が空いた頃にはサービスのアフタヌーンティーを楽しんで、食費はかなりうきました。 部屋はベッドルームと独立したリビングルームがあり、どちらもエアコンが付いていたので、非常に快適でした。 9月はここと同じ系列のザ・ガンサの予約をしているので、非常に楽しみです。