Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 福岡

最高の癒しの空間

Posted Aug 26, 2016
全てにおいて最高の空間、スタッフでした!とても静かで、料理も美味しく、何よりスタッフの方々の笑顔と親切な対応が最高でした!ウブドの中心地から少し離れているのが初めは不安でしたが、何度も無料送迎をして下さったので不安も一切なかったです。こんなにストレス無しで過ごしたのは初です!次は、家族を連れて絶対にまたいきます!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for honeymoon

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Quite and private hotel, free shuttle to near areas in Ubud, I like the idea of breakfast which you can order it at any time during the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise in Ubud

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We stayed for 5 nights as part of our honeymoon and it was probably the best accommodation we've ever stayed in. The villa was huge and beautifully furnished. It exceeded our expectations but what made it really excellent were the staff and the service. They couldn't do enough for us. The inclusion of a free driver service around the Ubud area was a lovely touch. Breakfast was excellent and food as a whole was pretty good, albeit pricier than if you just went to a restaurant in Ubud. The spa treatment was great as well. My only minor criticisms would be that the wifi was slow at times and the pool was pretty chilly but neither would stop me going back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Best Resort in Bali

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Best resort we stayed at n Bali staff, food, rooms, services provided all 5 stars
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

異次元空間にいるような 素晴らしい休日

Posted Jul 3, 2016
ホスピタリティ 食事 設備 全てが申し分ありませんでした 日本人スタッフの、マリさんの気配りが素晴らしく 心強かったです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Relaxing

Posted May 25, 2016
Not as good as I thought, but still very relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Boutique villas in the heart of the jungle

Posted May 24, 2016
Kayumanis was the highlight of our recent trip to Bali. Well designed, super-attentive staff and an array of special treats like afternoon tea, welcome massages and enormous complementary breakfasts. One piece of advice, hire scooters from the hotel. Drive slowly and you'll be fine. Not only does it make you more mobile and able to head in and out of Ubud as you please, it'll allow you to stumble on some of the charming surrounding villages.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Celagi

Posted May 20, 2016
Awesome room with pool, kitchen, lounge and bath. Great service from staff and restaurant was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

自然の中のラグジュアリーなヴィラ

Posted May 10, 2016
カユマニスウブドに滞在するのは、今回で5回目。 毎回来て良かったと思わせてくれる素敵なヴィラです。多くの緑に囲まれ、鳥や虫の音をBGMにリラックスした時間を過ごすことが出来ます。カユマニスウブドで働いている方達は、皆さん笑顔が素敵で人懐こく、感じの良い方ばかりです。朝食が素晴らしく美味しく、スパも最高!毎日アフタヌーンティーのサービスもあります。また、シャトルバスサービスを提供するホテルは沢山ありますが、カユマニスウブドではウブド内へのプライベート送迎をしてしただけるので、本当に助かります!でもせっかくですから、この素敵なヴィラで大半の時間を贅沢に過ごすことをオススメします!
4 out of 5
by Steven from Alameda

Loved it!

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The service here are friendly, warm and very helpful. They were almost too intrusive though. We were constantly asked what our plans were for the day. By everyone. It almost seemed that they wanted to sell us something. But that being said... They were still amazing! The wifi at this hotel was the worst we had on Bali! It was almost useless! The bed was VERY hard and uncomfortable. I had very bad backaches from sleeping on it. It was also the worst bed of 3 hotels I stayed at while on Bali. The pool was amazing. The bathroom was also super relaxing! Room service was always good and reasonably priced I thought! A nice dinner for two could be delivered for about $22.00USD. I would defiantly stay here again. Inspite of a few negatives... This place is a total heaven on earth!