Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Good area to stay in

Posted May 15, 2016
Great first trip to Bali, excellent value for money. Would stay there again if was planning a trip to Bali
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Very nice staff

Posted May 23, 2015
Amazing staff, beautiful villa. Will stay again and again. Thank you Kiss villa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

4 Stars Accommodation

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Decor. Friendliness (but I guess all baliness are friendly), Pool - by luck that we have a two bedroom villa with a bigger pool. Spa is bonus.
Cons: TV in the bedroom. Enclosed toilet to avoid mossies. Dont mind the open bathroom but not the toilet tho. Have a bell install in the villa.
Location: Location is a distant to the seminak square, shopping lane and inconvenient to any shops. Need a bike if stay longer.
We were lucky to have two brdrm with two of us. Pool is 25m in length. We had a good swim. A spa to accomplish with the swim. Excellent idea ! We can simply indoor. The only clinch are - location, bathroom/toilet is outdoor (mossies :(, No TV in bedroom. There is only one TV which is at the lounge with poor reception. When evening comes, I read book in bed to avoid mossies while partner watch TV to endure with mossies. W felt we were separated and very much isolated. The distant between bedroom and lounge was a pool in between us. There is no direct path from bedroom to the lounge. Have to walk thru the side paveway. Breakfast - I am not a brekky person but ordered an omelette and a cereal for the last day to last me for the whole day. Didn;t realise that there was an additional cost. Those normal days we stayed, I didn't have brekky but coffee. Pickup from Expedia. Three times we paid transport thru expedia. Three experiences, we were not picked up. Don't trust the expedia for transportation. Grab taxi when arrived, it is more secure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted May 22, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Villa
Cons: Too many light switches
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Distinctive, Above average, A little tired in parts; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Respectful, Friendly, Courteous, Really helpful team; Cleanliness: Spick and span, Lovely;
5 out of 5
by Shiraj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aar from kuala lumpur

Just like the pictures

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Stayed at the 2 bedrooms villa (villa seindah 1). No complaints on the cleanliness of the villa. Overall service was good.housekeeping done twice daily. But villa slowly showing sign of ageing.will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Superb!!

Posted May 16, 2011 on Hotels
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Welcome drink provided! Excellent service!! Excellent environment~ Clean~ Private pool water clear! Jacuzzi clean! Room clean! Toilet bath tub -clean! Nice environment~ (mosquitoes~ but Larvicidal oil and mosquito coils provided) Kitchen facilities~ stove, fridge, oven, boiler, utensils~ Free canned drinks ---6cans~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels