Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from インドネシア、ジャカルタ

緑に囲まれた静かなホテル

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Ubud滞在は4回目 いつもkomanekaに滞在しますが、どこのkomanekaもスタッフの感じが良くて好きなホテルです 特にTanggayudaはウブド中心部から離れた静かな所で、そこから見られる満天の星が綺麗 Ubudリピーターにお勧めです ただ、近辺にお店が無いのでホテル内で夕食をとる事が多いですが、毎回同じメニューで飽きました メニューをリニューアルしてくれると嬉しいです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and amazing staff

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Once we arrived, we were treated like VIP's. The staff is extremely helpful and kind. Rooms are spacious and cleaned 2x per day. Facilities fantastic with numerous pools and the food is to die for. Can't wait to go back later this year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted May 30, 2016
Im very happy to visit this hotel and I will back again to it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, CA

Superb staff service

Posted May 23, 2016
The hotel staffs made my birthday memorable. They treated us like family from the day we arrived up to the day we left. They always have smile on their faces. I will definitely come back and stay at komaneka again!
5 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff! Great tea service and beautiful quiet location. Loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Caifornia

Excellent Villa to Stay in Ubud

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: View, Private Swimming, Suite and the Staff
We were in Bali for 7 days, we were two families with 4 adults and 3 kids. We stayed in this property in the first 3 days in Ubud. This property sits across from a valley where a wall of tropical green forests are in front of your eyes, it's magnificent a view from every corner of this hotel. Our villa has a private swimming pool facing the wall of tropical green forests and was very clean, our kids had great time with the private pool. Our suite is very spacious and clean, my wife loves the bathroom setting because it was very well designed and clean. Staff in the hotel were very friendly and someone from the restaurant even took the extra time to help us on the daily trip itinerary. Breakfast was yummy with fresh fruits and other choices, we all love their breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel if you are going to Bali/Ubud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Great service! Good breakfast, friendly staff, fast room service.
5 out of 5
by Abbey from American living in Singapore

Great property for quiet and relaxing stay.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great property with excellent jungle and rice terrace views . Very quiet and relaxing. Excellent staff. Villas and room are very good, clean, and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by manager Komaneka, Hotel Management
Dear Abbey thanks you very much for the excellent word of Komaneka at Tanggayuda we are glad to know that yo are enjoying your stay with us we are looking forward to welcoming you back in nearly future Best regard Eka and Komaneka family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with hill view

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Mountain view
Cons: Facilties is getting old
Location: Take a free shuttle (every hour)
Good memories. Seemless swiming pool on top of the valley. Great view
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Ekaputra, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous on Thank you very much for spending your holiday ,and thank for the best review of your home at Komaneka tanggayuda. looking forward to welcoming you back in next holiday Regard Eka and Komaneka Family