Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from シンガポール

バリらしい雰囲気のあるホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: 他の宿泊客でごちゃごちゃしておらず、プライベート感が大きいところ。 スタッフも気さくでいい人ばかりでした。
Cons: 室内着の匂いが少し気になりました。
Location: 街には少し遠いので、送迎バスの時間をもっと増やして頂ければ助かります。
8/9から家族4人で3泊でお世話になりました。 初めてのバリ旅行であったため、バリらしい雰囲気のあるホテルを探してここに決めました。 泊った部屋は2ベットルームでプライベートプール付きのお部屋でしたが、値段の割に清潔感もあり広さも十分でした。 また、ホテル内は緑も多くプライベート感があり、ゆっくり読書などで時間を過ごすのもいいと思いました。 街からは少し離れていますが、夜遅い時間にも関わらず電話一本でホテルから出先のレストランにも迎えにも来て頂き 大変感謝しています。 また、バリに行った際には利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アットホームで静かなホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2016
ウブドの中心地からは徒歩20分、起伏のある丘の上にあるため歩きでのアクセスはあまり良くないです。タクシーを使えばすぐです。 部屋は、ゴージャスな感じではないけれど広くて清潔でくつろげます。レストランでの朝ごはんも美味しかったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Nyana IB, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Kori Ubud. We hope that it was NOT the first time at Kori Ubud. We commit to dedicate our best to all of our clients
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel at a quiet place

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Lovely surroundings. Quiet place. Spacious rooms. Close to really nice restaurants - Naughty Nuri's, the bridge, and Mosaic
The hotel is at a quiet place but not too far from the ubud center. The famous Naughty Nuri's BBQ restaurant is 5 minute away from the hotel so we could enjoy good bbq easily. They run free shuttle bus to ubud center four times a day which makes things convenient. The hotel has less than 25 units and is not a huge resort. It made our stay more comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice hotel pity about the toilet

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: The room was very spacious and the room was maintained well with the exception of the toilet.
Cons: Maintenance facilities were very surprised that the toilet was not fixed immediately guests should not have to fiddle with the toilet to work
Location: Enjoyed the location not in centre of town small choice of restaurants good food
The hotel was spacious, had a charm and the staff were friendly and helpful. The shuttle to the centre of the town was good as it was too far to walk. We enjoyed our meals. We experienced problems with our toilet immediately it was first used, the tank would not refill. This was reported to the reception who had someone look at it. No repairs were done and we were advised that the owner did not want to spend money. It resulted in us leaving the top of the cistern off and having to manually pull a chain to get the cistern to fill. We requested another room however were advised non were available. Value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Lovely surroundings - set in the forrest
Cons: Breakfast
Location: It's walk-able to the centre of Ubud, but it will take you approximately half an hour
Kori Ubud resort is a lovely hotel. The breakfast could be a bit more inspired / have more variety. However, if you are looking to do any activities make sure you get a number of quotes on cost before purchasing them. The staff at the hotel seem very nice but will fleece you for maximum amount they can on excursions and activities. I would have preferred it if the hotel staff tried to protect their guests a little more from this kind of activity rather than exploiting it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nannup WA

Absolutely Fantastic!!

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Grounds, pools, staff, views, rooms, location, everything
Location: Elephant restaurant down the road - GREAT!! The Indonesian restaurant a few doors down also wonderful, inexpensive and beautiful food and staff.
The location is short walk from the hub, lots of GREAT restaurants close by. The Resort is gorgeous, grounds are maintained beautifully, lush and green, staff were friendly, always smiling and couldn't do enough for us. Hotel Restaurant has beautiful views over the property, Staff were attentive and very polite, food was inexpensive and lovely! The swimming pools are perfect, and views very pretty. Rooms are huge, extremely clean and beds really comfortable. Décor is perfect for the Resort. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! Were blown away with how gorgeous and perfect it was for our brief stay. Many Guests we met also commented on how great it was and wished staying longer. We will definitely be back - our first choice in accommodation in Ubud. Well done Kori!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Bad the Ubud !

Posted Oct 3, 2015
I was expecting much friendlier staff! They behaviour was like im in the wrong place! They ask my name 3 time, while he was holding my passport! Sounds like an immigration offcer dealing with an iligal immigrants! Sorry didnt expect it specially in Ubud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

A nice bit of quiet on the north side of Ubud

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Quiet location, beautiful grounds, good discount rate.
Cons: The hotel restaurant is average (but breakfasts were good).
Location: Good restaurants nearby, especially a very good Italian place called Tartufo, which has world-class wood-fired-oven pizza.
We spent five nights here, and would have extended for two more, but they were booked full. This is a very lovely facility with extensive, beautifully landscaped common areas, and a nice open feel. The staff was warm and friendly (as we have pleasantly come to expect as the norm in Indonesia), the room was clean, comfy and spacious; internet and AC were strong! They served breakfast in our room at no extra charge. This hotel is just north of the unending bustle of central Ubud......a nice, quiet relief after a day of that. Their free shuttle will drop and pick up in central town, so there is no downside to the location. This hotel offered a good discount which made it an excellent value, lower cost than lesser facilities elsewhere in town where we also stayed. We would definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Tolles Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Frühstück und Atmosphäre
Cons: Sauberkeit der Zimmer
Location: Leicht außerhalb vom Zentrum von Ubud (20 Minuten zu Fuß)
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Das Hotel war sehr gut ausgestattet. Das Frühstück war hervorragend. Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer war in Ordnung
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

清潔で豪華なホテル

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: 清潔。掃除が行き届いている。
Location: すぐ近くのネカ美術館。静かで日本語の説明があって とても楽しめます。
すばらしいホテルでした。何より清潔で アメニティなども至れりつくせり。さりげなく蚊取り線香も置いて下さっていたりして。 ただ、夜2回の停電の折、1回目は 結構長かったのですが 真っ暗な中 何もフォローがなくて 心配になってしまいました。