Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très belle suite familiale

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Suite familiale sublime, je recommande de prendre le petit déjeuner au Jimbaran club plutôt qu'au chocolate café (c'est inclus dans le forfait petit déjeuner), dans les 2 cas le petit déjeuner est de qualité très moyenne mais au moins vous profiterez de la plage. La piscine de l'hôtel est belle, le personnel sympathique.
4 out of 5
by hungyi from Taiwan

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
nice and big room for family, near beach but public not private. SPA is difference with expect, can be improve.
5 out of 5
by Kathy K.

Blissful

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on HotelClub
Kupa Kupa Jimabaran was a unexpected surprise. The Staff were friendly and unobtrusive. They were very helpful and provided full assistance when required. Greeted by manager on arrival and departure. Restaurants and shops in complex to cater for all needs. Rooms were very cleaned and always stocked up with bottled water, sometimes twice a day. Shuttle to the beach club was a added bonus on the really hot days where you didn't want to walk. Highly recommend it for a quiet and serene getaway.
4 out of 5
by Youdan from 대한민국

아침은 맛있음

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
일층 식당에서 조식을 제공하는데 꽤 괜찮더라고요. 그것 말고는 다 평범.. 록시땅 스파 이용시 35% 할인 해줘요. 그거 빼고는 머 특별한 거 없음. 재 방문 의사 없습니다.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from New York City

A hotel to be pampered and feel good

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
This place was absolutely beautiful. I didn't realize it was as nice as it was. On my trip to Bali this was my favorite hotel. I'd go back in a heartbeat. Also...fantastic breakfast in the morning!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Staff members were very helpful and seemed genuinely concerned with ensuring needs/requests were satisfied quickly - including the manager. Breakfast included with booking; two restaurants to choose from and many options to select from. Beach club associated with hotel is only a short walk from the hotel. Not a lot of tourist things do within walking distance of the hotel (Jimbaran), but cabs are inexpensive and readily available.
5 out of 5
by Lars Bo from København

Kvalitetshotel,

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Et helt unikt hotel med gode restauranter og pool.Servicen er i top og værelset er helt i top med gigant seng og og sep bad toilet mm. kan varmt anbefales og god service mht gratis kørsel til strand og god club tilhørende hotellet med liggestole håndklæder og god mad. Desuden mulighed for kørsel til Seminyak kl 10.00 hver dag.
5 out of 5
by Anders from Copenhagen

Luxury in combined Balinese and western style

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with very attentive and serviceminded staff! Great food in hotel, fantastic spa with 35% discount for hotel guests, rooms were fantastic. Great experience. You will only like this hotel. Only downside: Coffee and juice at the breakfast restaurant was served so late every morning that we were almost done with the breakfast when it finally came. That was a shame! Otherwise everything was amazing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many choices to stay here again

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived just before check in time, took 20-30 mins to get our room. Had the family room tucked away in the corner with no views of anything. One shower squirted over the top of the shower and onto the bathroom floor, the other shower barely had any pressure. Told the staff as we went to the beach came back. And they were both pretty much hanging off the ceiling now but worked slightly better, the room was fine but tired in places. Could have spent a day there sorting out problems my self and it would be much better, but im on holiday! overpriced for what you get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

プール工事中にがっかり

Posted Nov 25, 2015
11/20-23まで宿泊しましたが、なんと11/17-27まで3Fにあるルーフトッププールが工事中で使えませんでした。1Fにある小さいプールのみで事前に情報があれば他のホテルにしました。その一方で夜勤のフロントスタッフの対応が良かったこと、スパが心地好かったこと、レストランとルームサービスが美味しかったこと、部屋が広いこと、ビーチクラブには大満足でした。次回はプールが使える時に是非利用したいです。