Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Lovely staff- hotel and facilities a little dated. Enjoyable stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プライベート感あるホテル

Posted Jun 23, 2016
スタッフ皆さん感じ良く 快適に過ごす事が出来ます プライベート感を感じる事が出来るホテルです。 ブレックファーストも 美味しいです。
4 out of 5
by Diego

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist schön gestaltet, liegt in der Nähe des Jimbaran Strandes. Je nach Zimmer hört man die viel befahrene Strasse und die Musik der Bar auf der anderen Strassenseite. Die Zimmer sind schön und gross, die Mitarbeiter freundlich. Einzig der Shuttle-Service zum Jimbaran Beach Club funktioniert nicht immer. Der Jimbaran Beach Club hat nicht wirklich überzeugt (Essen, Service, Platzangebot nicht wirklich top). Ansonsten empfehlenswert, da im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels relativ günstig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: I really like rooms, swimming pool, food..
I can not say anything bad, everything was perfect, food was great , staff superb helpfull and organise. The hotel is located near by beach 5 min.by walk or hotel has own free transfer. Was I was very surprised spa was extremely expensive plus pedicure and manicure. I used local spa and was perfect for more cheapest than in Hotel KUpu Kupu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jpn

プールもビーチもいけるホテル

Posted Mar 30, 2016
部屋は3人でファミリースィートに泊まりました^ - ^ 部屋は広くプールにいったりビーチもバギーで送ってくれるので気軽に行くことができました^ - ^ ビーチのホテルのシーフードも美味しかったしボリュームあり、ロクシタンでスパをしたりホテルで1日楽しむことができました^ - ^ またぜひ泊まりたいです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コストパフォーマンス◎

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
価格の割に、サービス・施設ともに充実していました。空港からも近いので深夜着でもゆっくりくつろげましたし、無料の朝食もとてもおいしかったです!ジンバランビーチも近く歩いて行けるので便利です。また、徒歩圏内にジェンガラケラミック本店もあるので買い物もできます。
5 out of 5
by Klára&Lukas from CZ

Honeymoon suite n.19 :))))))))

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a charming, special interior (something new, something old, something from Europe and some from Bali) apartment was fantastic, very romantic. The pool is on the roof of the third floor, goes to see the sunset. With bugyn from the hotel down to the beach for three minutes, walk up to 10 minutes. Jimbaran beach club is not really interesting. Clean beach, the ocean calm, cool swim. The hotel has a very nice, respectful and helpful staff. The cafe very tasty desserts, good food and rich breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sw

Great facilities with the most comfort

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Lastminute
The last hotel we stayed for long Bali trip,and it was a great relax before travel back. The location is great with only few minutes walk to beach,the facilities are amazing both interior and exterior,and the service quality was really high. The staff are very helpful and even let us check out at 3pm as we had really late flight that night.The only down point was that the swimming pool was not so clean where you can so comfortably jump in.
3 out of 5
by Jisook

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Perth

Kupu Kupu is a Quality choice in Jimbaran Bay

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were wonderful and I wish we had booked a longer stay.