Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Good hotel near to the beach and supermarket

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Affordable hotel within walking distance to the beach and supermarket. Hotel offers simple and nice breakfast set. Will be even better if hotel can offer wider range of breakfast, and provide facial tissue and toiletries.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by -Dewa Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Mr/s. Dawn Warmest greeting from Kuta Angel Luxurious Living Hotel Thank you for posting a review. We appreciated your positive comment and great to learn that you enjoyed your stay and complementing our good location. We are really sorry to read that the breakfast you received did not match with your expectations Please be assured, I will share your feedback with our respective department head especially with our Food and Beverage Division executives and Room Division Manager about amenities in toilet and for our further review and improvement to our future service. Once again thank you for staying and we look forward to having you back home soon to Kuta Angel Hotel on your next trip. Thank You Kind Regard Dewa Oka Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
My least favourite area we visited sadly. Very close to beach but wasn't keen on area
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Warmest greeting from Kuta Angel Luxurious Living Hotel Thank you for posting a review. We appreciated your positive comment and great to learn that you enjoyed your stay and complementing our good location , friendly service. Once again thank you for staying and we look forward to having you back home soon to Kuta Angel Hotel on your next trip. Thank You Kind Regard Guest Relations Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful receptionist, but poor room facilities and

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist - Miss Yunik was very helpful for transportation arrangement, and proactively introduced the nearby shopping mall and local activities to guest. Highly appreciate her hospitality and efford in researching. But the room facility was not in satisfaction, the air con was loud, many mosquito in room that I had 5 bites a night, no room amenities provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Warmest greeting from Kuta Angel Luxurious Living Hotel Thank you for sharing your stay experience We are delighted to learn that you had some good memories and at the same dismayed to learn about the points you mentioned about our room, We are really sorry to read that the room you received did not match with your expectations, We do apologize for your inconvenience regarding about our room facility, Once again thank you for staying and we still look forward to having you back home here at Kuta Angel Hotel when your travel plan leads to Bali again. Thank You Kind Regards Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Poor breakfast experience. Hotel location good, clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Dewa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Warmest greeting from Kuta Angel Luxurious Living Hotel Thank you for sharing your stay experience We are delighted to learn that you had some good memories and at the same dismayed to learn about the points you mentioned about our Breakfast, We do apologize for your inconvenience regarding about the Breakfast you mention, Please be rest assured, I will share your feedback with our respective department head especially with our Food And Beverage Manager for our further review and improvement. Once again thank you for staying and we still look forward to having you back home here at Kuta Angel Hotel when your travel plan leads to Bali again. Thank You Kind Regards Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Nice but can improve

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I stayed for 3 nights, comfort sleep with no noise from outside. Breakfast offered to b served in the room with a limited choise of food coz the restauren was under renovation. Drainage system in bathroom was blocked on the 2nd day but manage to get fix by the friendly & helpfull staff.
4 out of 5
by Vanessa from Brisbane, Australia

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
My room was great but the other room we rented was a little old and mouldy, it may need an update. The hotel was easy to find because it has these crazy frogs and faces around it. The pool was disappointing but the location was really good for shopping and just walking around.The staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice service

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The hotel staff is friendly and the rooms are tidy. Everything worked fine and had a nice stay there. Would recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
by GuanTat Steven from Singapore

Excellent

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location , near to all amenities and beach. Friendly and helpful staff. Spacious and clean room with pleasant deco. Great showers but towels were worn out and somehow "sticky". Very small Swimming pool. L
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mr sometimes from australia

solid place to stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
nice simple hotel, only complaint is that the shower leaked a bit into the toilet area.