Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Poor breakfast experience. Hotel location good, clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Nice but can improve

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I stayed for 3 nights, comfort sleep with no noise from outside. Breakfast offered to b served in the room with a limited choise of food coz the restauren was under renovation. Drainage system in bathroom was blocked on the 2nd day but manage to get fix by the friendly & helpfull staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice service

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The hotel staff is friendly and the rooms are tidy. Everything worked fine and had a nice stay there. Would recommend it to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

どこへ行くにも便利

Posted Jun 24, 2016
クタビーチやマタハリに行くにも近く、買い物や食事にはとても便利だった。 夜は以外と静かだった。 バスタオルだけが使い込んだ感じで残念だった。白というよりはグレーな感じ。 それ以外気になるような事はなかった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Koh Samui, Thailand

Geräuschvolles Hotel mitten im Zentrum von Kuta.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Der CheckOut
Cons: Flure mit Teppich dämmen. Den Koch feuern. Restaurant Preise nach unten korrigieren. Frühstück verbessern.
Location: Das Hotel liegt im Centrum von Kuta. (10 min. vom 2002-Attentat Platz entfernt.) Shopping...wer es braucht. Strand 13 min. Fussmarsch
Das Hotel bietet sich als Übernachtungsmöglichkeit nach später FlugAnreise an. Dies sollte aber auf eine Nacht beschränkt bleiben. Das Hotel liegt an einer ständig stark befahrenen Strasse. Strandnähe nach schweisstreibendem Fussmarsch ca. 13 min. Die Zimmer sind zwar gut gegen Aussenlärm gedämmt, jedoch machen die Geräusche innerhalb des Hotels einen ungestörten Schlaf nahezu unmöglich. Die Hoteletagen (3) sind durchgehend gefließt. Keine Dämmung !!! Spät heimkehrende und angetrunkene Gäste erledigen den Rest. Hier bedarf es wohl sicher größeren Einflusses des Hotels als Etagenkameras. Unbedingt zu erwähnen sei noch der Spiessrutenlauf durch die CityCenter Strassen, bedingt durch die penetranten Verkaufsversuche der dort ansässigen kleinen Händler. Auch empfehle ich dringend die sogenannten "Authorized MoneyChanger" zu meiden. Man wird schlicht betrogen !!! Vorsicht !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

close to everything

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Not bad food was not great always cold, breakfast included very average. Great staff very friendly, but would not stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Alles bstens

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Sehr schönes Haus, sehr schönes Zimmer, sehr freundliche Rezeption
Cons: Wifi in den Zimmern verstärkenn
Location: Zentrale Lage zu Strand, Shopping, Restaurants, Bars
Ich war nur eine Nacht in diesem Hotel. Ich habe den besten Eindruck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo, japan

Posted Dec 27, 2015
clean and decent hotel for its price nice staff I would like to recommend to others
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but everything else is ok

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Good location. But my bed sheet was dirty. They changed the sheets for me. Noise level was not good. I can hear bikes driving through and people talking very loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Awisa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Kuta Angel Hotel - Luxurious Living Thank you for your recently stayed with us, we do apologise uncomfortable memory with us, we do hope we could fix all the issue happened for your next coming, We look forward to see you soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

A very clean and modern hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: It was nice and bright , clean and airy. Good layout and the guests were looked after very well in a friendly respectful manner.
Cons: Slightly bigger fridge in bedroom
Location: Lots of shops, massage places , restaurant. You can relax, have a beer and watch the people, traffic go by.
The friendly staff made my time there a very happy holiday. Both the male and female staff were always willing to put on a happy face . The central location of the hotel allowed me to do most of my shopping within walking distance. The hotel room was large, good king size bed, plenty of room in the shower. I liked the bedroom design with the lights and large window. While the hotel is not huge, it allows for a more friendly personal atmosphere to the guests. The pool is not king size but it looked nice and clean. I just never took a dip. Limited parking facilities but they always managed to park my car/scooter Over all , it is one of the best places to stay in amongst the hustle and bustle of Kuta