Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide,Australia

great hotel.friendliest staff ever.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: the hotel was very clean and comfortable,the staff were so friendly and approachable.
Cons: there wasn't anything I didn't like about this hotel as everything was great and if we needed anything the staff were more than happy to help.
Location: great location as not in the centre of Kuta where it is very busy but close to shops and markets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Staff really pleasant. Hotel itself is okay.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent. Walking distance from Kuta strip. Loads of food options around. Excellent staff.
Cons: Beds weren't comfortable. Facilities were a bit below standard but for price you can't go wrong
Location: Kuta beach. The Kuta strip. Loads of shops, restaurants and bars. 5 min drive or 15/20 mins walk.
We stayed in and a standard room. Which meant no windows. Which we didn't know beforehand. This was probably the biggest downfall of the stay along with the fact that's a King size bed is two double beds put together. This was uncomfortable as the beds kept coming apart. Breakfast was okay. The hotel staff itself were outstanding. Very pleasant. Overall I would recommend simply because it's good value and located at a really good place. Don't expect any sort of luxury.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very good for the price. Staff were excellent and very friendly and the hotel is located in a good location. It is a very big hotel with lots of facilities however can get a bit confusing as it is so big.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very average

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cheap for the next trip .Stuff was friendly but...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Should have been rated 3 star.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Staff were quite lovely and the breakfast was good.
Cons: Pool area - not enough space with only 16 lounges and no other sitting space except behind the bar away from the pool. Run down pool area and needs up
Location: Quite a distance out from the main area so walking to most things was not really possible
We were expecting a standard 4 star room. No minibar, no room in bathroom to put toiletries, a window to a brick wall and paper thin walls. Staff were very nice but most did not speak much English. A lot of taxis didn't even know the hotel until we showed the map we had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not to far from main centres

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Was a lovely hotel would of loved to stay there again but unfortunately the pool is the down fall no steps into pool only ladders not family friendly a lot of us got hurt getting in and out of pool needs proper entries into pool for sure even the the children's pool too much slippery surfaced around pool a lot of people were slipping and falling down
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: no comments
Cons: no comments
Location: location is ok
it is not a 4 star hotel as per the advertised as 4 star hotel thats why we got disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff very friendly

Posted May 21, 2016
Hotel is just too out of the way had to catch the free shuttle or taxi everywhete
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, small swimming pool with lack of shade

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff who would try their hardest to accomodate
Location: Nog much
Not easy to get to shopping in bali people love to walk not have to catch taxi all the time. Breakfast very limited for Australian, no cereal, no porridge, no bacon, coffee was very very strong with not hot water available to add. Fruit was limited to paw paw yuk. Hotel is rather noisy otherwise cost was great for the comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The hotel was nice and the staff really friendly. Breakfast was satisfying and the prices at the restaurant affordable. The room was okay, but not the best I ever experienced. If you want a nice and cheap stay in Bali I would recommend this hotel. It's not directly at the beach but taxis are really cheap and it's probably also in walking distance..